I bet you can't see the mouse

Yeah yeah, I know I am copying most of you smart people here. This is my desktop. I have a very good excuse for being late…I was in meeting with Admin people. We worked on to have good relations with each other.

Ok enough, here it is.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/desktopwatcher.jpg

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Church-OF-Painful Truth*----

hey.. weren’t you banned or somehthing

nice to have you back…

interesting desktop..

one thing i hate it the “online servics” folder. why doesn’t everyone just delete that.. :

Nice Desktop Watcher

And Welcome back

And the link to MSN setup, the worse thing is that it doesn’t work in most European countries…

Hey welcome back Watcher bhai…missed you soooooo much

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Welcome back watcher ji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

finally!!

nice desktop btw.

“Amor Fati”

Woohoo Woohoo…Watcher’s here

…

Now just let sherazz back…and it’ll be back to fun stuff.

Btw Nice DTop Bro

Thank you EVERYONE! You people are soo sweeeeeet!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

I am back for good now. No more gupplaas. Who-me, Sherazz? where?

And yes I deleted that “online services” folder! :-\ Takes up the real-estate for nothing, huh?

i don’t think you did.. i want a screen capture so i can see it for myself..

You were back for good last time…remember?

Lets see what happens…

Nomaan bro just wait till tomorrow.

Who–me, ab janey bhi do.

I am back for too good.

See, last time it was different. We didn’t had dialog with Admins. This time it was face to face meeting. Good relations I say.

Take it easy.

Hmmm… Watcher… whats this “CHURCH OF” thingie in your signature… ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

And oh yes…so you’re back

Hey Watcher! Good to have you back. Nice desktop.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Hey Nomaan here you go buddy. Can you figure out what is changed?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/desktopnew.jpg

And hey pristine, you don’t like “church-of” I have removed it. Your command is my wish, i mean your wish is my command brother. Would there be anything else?

Umer bro Thanks.

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Welcome back Watcher buddy and cool pics!

[This message has been edited by Malik73 (edited December 15, 2000).]

hehehe.. looks nicer now..

now how about the 'inbox' folder.. do you use that ?

The second one is much more comfortable on the eyes…

Re: the “Church” thingie, hey … its your choice…

I was just wondering why you are using so many of christian terminologies, considering you are a pakka moulvi

Malik, Nomaan thank you.

Pristine, I ain’t NO moulvi. I am just man trying to better my self as a better Muslim. We all should do that.

Take it easys bros.

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----