^^^ I BECAME AN UNCLE AGAIN!!! ^^^

Sooooo happy. He was born last night. I am in middle of a call in Pakistan. Baki updates baad mai :yahoo:

OH MANNNNNN…MashaAllah :shoaby:

Shehzada must be cute, I just know it :shikra:

Can’t wait for pictures :yahoo: :AID:

3 Likes

Re: ^^^ I BECAME AN UNCLE AGAIN!!! ^^^

mashaallah. good for you.

congrat congrats congrats. :mash: this is great news… i soooo luv kids :blush:

I bet u hate the fact that your’e on the other side of the globe from him right now.

Allah uss neik hidayat aur apne MaaN Baap ki aaNkho ki thanduk bana’e, Amin.

congrats buddy. ive yet to become an uncle :naraz:

awwww... congratulations!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

mithaiiii kidhar hai??? :p

Mubarak:bb:

mashallah all the best may Allah shower u and the family with continuous blessings......

ameen :blush:

^^and may Allah shower u with blessings......Ameen......:)

oh my God congratulationsssssssssssssssss :hugz: lucky you!! i became a khala recently too and its the best feeling in the world cant wait to seeee herrrrrrrr

congratz HHL!....yes do update plz...if possible post pics :)

May Allah, the Almighty, the Most Merciful, give him a healthy and long life, and make him a source of blessing and a joy for his parents and relatives alike!

**:kiss: in advance… **

Thanks guys. I will update later InshaAllah. I just got off the phone after 2 hours (120 minutes in a $2 card, that’s a lot of minutes :hayaa: ). Am kinda sleepy now so can’t post. Allah Haafiz :wave:

Allah Hafiz… gud nite… :wave:

aww maashallah:phati:

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww

CONGRATS NEMO..:hugz:

aur han …UNCLE>..:omg:

congrats HHL

Congrats nemo :smiley: Jaldi piks post kardo :barbie:

Congrats :shoaby:

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S B U D D Y O N B E I N G A N U N C L E M A Y T H E L O R D S B L E S S I N G S B E U P O N T H O U A N D T H E F AM I L Y A N D M A Y T H E K I D H A V E A L O N G L I F E. ( A A M E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E N )