i are so happy

Oh sorry sorry!I thought someone deleted it.Sorry khumar ji:)

Re: i are so happy

You’re happy cos you had your cake… and you ate it too :faizy:

I thought she was the one with penguin avatar. They all look same to me.

lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy:hugz:

KYUN KYUN KYUNNNNN:crying:
NAIIIIIII

tume acha nai na laga kay:emmy:

not happy anymore :phati:

dildiiiiii:hugz:

lol maroush:D

Are you getting married? :)

Lifey:crying: nai not that

:crying:i lost my usb drive

=/

omgomgomg

congraaaaaaaaaatsssssss moti:hugz:lifey:

party time

:smiley: i always said u are smart mashallah
:hugz: too happy for u

WHAT?!?!?! BOLO BOLO JEE :@:

She got into Harvard? Yale? Princeton? Columbia NY? Oxford? Cambridge? INSEAD?

… Conneticut State? :hmmm:

maroush is ur nick referring to the food...chicken maroush? :D

oho, stop trying to avoid the question lifey jee! :emmy: and share the good news already… :@:

My nick refers to the Maroush restaurant in London where the hubby and I had our first lunch… where love blossomed and we knew we were meant to be together… forever… :@::@::@::@:

Ok, now i sound like Angel… i’ve been hanging out with that chick for too long :chai:

maroush :whistling: welll…u know..uhmmm:chai:

awwwwwwwwwww @ ur tory

aww maroush

and maroush lifey is marrying for the fourth time now mahslalah .isnt it a great news:D

maroush shoooooooooooo sweeeeehhhtttttttt! evry herione ov such a lovly story has a ryt to tell it ta peeepl!

Thanks guys… i’ve already written the whole ‘prem kahani’ in Life1.. in one of Angels many threads ! :slight_smile:

Lifey getting married… again for the 4th time?? Acha… tho gal ae hai… you’re getting married?? :hmmm:

My SIL got married again for the Nth time, to a russian billionaires son recently … i think i should’ve warned him… or at least told him to get a pre-nup :hmmm:… aha! Aik idea aya mujhe…

maroush phones lifeys prospective 4th husband asap :teggy:

maybve im ur SIL:eek:

so Lifey is French!!?!?!??!?!?!?!?

:hayaa:

so Lifey is my SIL!?!?!?!?!?!??!?

:hayaa:

Satheya naasssss!

I better shut up… and FYI i have never said anything bad about your mom; my MIL :@:

LOLLLLLLLL maroush your hilarious :omg:

oh i know how much u love ur MIL ;) i tell her all about it:D