I applied some Mehndi/Henna

Not on myself tho :o …but on my mom’s hand, on this eid :silly:

:bravo:

Re: I applied some Mehndi/Henna

Mashallah ada jaani. Eid te awheeN chanGa paisa thaainda. ;)

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

DaDo Sutho aahay :D

Sadaf, Jaani bhai ko urdu bhee samajh aati haiy. :snooty:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

for a guy..not bad! btw. u know..u can put mehndi on beyond the hand…just a thot:chupki:

cute :D

...u're so talented jonny bhaii :p

very cute :k:

lol - I hope ammi ne issi haath se maara tow naheen mehndi ka design dekh ker :P

johny it is so nice of you:blush: shabash, acha bacha!!

Did u do that..?? for a guy..damn.. nice..:k: :slight_smile:

kitnna changa putter eh, :hug: jony it means such a nice son.

Awwww. Thats so sweet. Only a mother could let that one dry on her hands :p

^ lol
But yes...your mother would be proud of you Joby bhai :)

:omg: true!

good job johny, every eid all my cousins put henna on their wifey’s hand and the one you does the worst job has to take everyone out.. its so much fun :slight_smile:

aww pretty cute for a guy. Sachiii!!!

:mash: sweet mehndi on sweet hand :slight_smile:

I see some roads, flyovers and trees on the side. A sign of progress and prosperity

Also I see a giant windmill, and the countless parralel lines denotes number of windmills for generation of electricity for commercial use, Which is a part of initiative, sindh govt has taken to produce cheap and clean electricity

Mr. JohnyBr has drawn the future of Karachi on his mother’s hand, the city which is less polluted and booming … will take Pakistan into 21st century. The Dawn of living daylight has drawn on Karachi by the name of JohnyBr

A vission that only a guy can conceive.

*Maa tujhey salam *:salute:

*Terey bachey, terey Nounihaal :k: *

Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

LOL!

Magar mujhay to sirf itni hi sindhi aati hai :bummer:

wah wah wah .. Good job .. :p