I am up to my nose with

.. naked pregnant celebrities posing on the cover of some fashion magazine. And when media hypes about it, I hate it even more. Oh yes Jessica Simpson, we know that you are pregnant. DO you have to take your clothes off to prove it.

Please list the things you hate ..

Re: I am up to my nose with

i hate it when wrinkly old men complain about hawt celebrities posing in the nude when pregnant :phati:

awww, so you did get the scanty clad pic of me that I emailed you. How else would you know the wrinkles. Why did you keep denying it till now?

why must you leave me speechless, i have no response to this and will treat back to zen cave :/

SO you really think she is looking hot on that Cover, BF? I mean that cover is so 1990's when Demi did it first. Cant they come up with a different idea?

i'm not a huge fan of Jessica but regardless, I find the idea rather endearing. such photos are a sure fire way of attracting public attention, they go gaga over it.

p.s i have seen many such pictures and that angle seems to highlight bodies the best without showing ​everything

Celebrities magazines main pose nahi karain ghi tou aur kon kare ga?

No one else is wondering why TLK is reading fashion magazines? o_O

We'll let Niksik worry about that...

I know, pregnant women look sexy and everything but magazines?

No it was Yahoo featured story .. :(

Ok aunty :hehe:

awwww booo :hugz: Okay, thank you for the warning to avoid the Yahoo feature story :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah i have a few different ideas for naked celeb poses. first we begin with a queer and olsen twins sammich.

made of lettuce, avocados and tuna on rye.

ahhh. TLK you’re so backwards! Gosh. She’s just using her freedom of expression wholeheartedly.

You can learn something from her :chai:.

jk?

Queer likes Olsen twins? Would not be cheaper to buy two skeletons during Halloween sale?

Gaia you what me to have my pic taken in that pose? Hmmm let me think

:omg: good observation!!!

...with people who work hard to achieve something and then when good results come they lie that they didnt do much to achieve that.

What is wrong in admitting that you worked/practiced hard for something??

I hate when I do not see their below waist features...

why am i not surprised at this thread made by you, TLK

kyun, itna non-surprise hone kee kya baat hai? Aisa kya hai iss thread main