I am technically a very good cook

Although i am cooking for many years but seldom cooked anything in recent years. But I love cooking … And it is mostly For myself. Since i like myself very much so i treat my self too ocasionally with great food. :gizzy:

My current project is to cook a daal. which is no ordinary daal. I have to invent this dish as i dont know the reciepe. But i have eaten it once or twice.

Just like an engineer can bulid a new design and structure of bridge similarly a technically sound chef can envision and and cook a completely new dish. And thats what i am gona do, inshallah.

So help me God

2 Likes

Re: I am technically a very good cook

Ahan and what sorta daal are u envisioning at the moment, Mr Technically Sound Chef!!

:@:

ok kool

if u can cook King Prawns , Lobsters , Crabs and K337 ki Goldie :yummy:

Actually I can only imagine it

I can tell how it will taste

I will taste yumm :jano:

I can envision the final product not sure which raw material i will use exactly …:chai:
I decide it at the spot just like a sculpture artist envisions a sculpture but decides later whether he will make it from copper or clay :smokin:

Thanks btw, i like the title

Mr Technically Sound Chef

Thankyou :bb: I will remember you while eating daal

I hope this experiment won’t blow :chai: So what you call this daal dish
Techinaclly experimented original daal recipe

and like a sculpturer , U must now gather the raw materials to make this vision a reality................

go yonder O Visionary..........thou shalt reap the fruits.... err daal that u seek !

:waves: salaamz…
main help ker doon..?:aq:

Well Ms ume, We men turn out to be the best chef around the world because

• we are professional

• passionate about food

• and technically proficient
    :roman:

You named it aptly :k: just a slight adjustment

*** Techinaclly sound original daal recipe***

Here we go :gizzy:

For non-technical folks I shall call it simply

Daaal Dhamaal

My vision is bright … I shall make it happen

Rawmaterial is secondary … all i need is peace of mind , soothing calm and feeling of euphoria. I will wait of the omen. from the skies then i will start working on it … Inshallalh it will be heavenly :sleep:

Walikum slaam

Yes,

Meri ankhoon pe haath rakh do

mujhey khuwaboon ke jazeerey main le jaao jahaaan

bohat bara our saaf suthra kitchen ho

our main ghantoon apni pasan ki cheezain banata rahoon :sleep:

Tum main to bawarchiyon wali qualities hain ji...

i cant even make chai man :bummer:

nikame aur nithale ho…:slight_smile:

aaj to happy birthday to u hai na…hehe

What does technically mean?

thats wot i was gonna ask... but i guess thats the kinda thing you say if you're not sure about wot u'r saying.

do u know how to make mandak soup :chai:

is it some kinda super hero :chai:

technically i mean with technique :smooth:

Cooking is an art and i am an artist :roman:

I can make different breakfast every day of week , each week of month and all year around

I can improvise dishes with available raw material and make yummy food.

I dont use preserved ingredients

I dont use pressure cooker

^ All these are basic qualities of a great chef :smokin2:

Which is me :blush:

Another artist cool!

Technically means that you are not but you scrape through using a certain definition.