I dont even like cats, i had him for like the longest time, he would be liek after me all the time but i hated him but now that hes leaving i feel bad
i feel like i am gonna miss him
i know it wasnt like i spent time with him, but i knew he was around n hes so loud, probably talks too much to be a cat! n now he wont be here no more n now that hes leaving i am gonna miss him ![]()
Re: I am so weird!
Ur not weird at all ..
i HATE cats to ..they r scary ..ehhh
no not the hating him part
i was starting to like him actually but now hes leaving, no one to annoy me all the time..
i hate cats 2.....but where is he goin?
i dont know yet..we are looking for a new home for him
i dont know..i feel like wat if the other ppl dont take care of him..or dont feed him right ![]()
^well dont worry...just make sure his taken care of in his new home...
:( man u're too far.. i want a cat really bad .. since 1st dog died when i was 4, family doesnt allow me near pets :( :(
i can really imagine what u feeling about ur cat!! i brought a kitten from my aunts house ..once .well she stayed with me for almost a year !! my carelessness i didnt get her neutered i dunno what was i thinking ...well she got pregnant and guess where she had the kittens !!!! under my bed .one night heard these tiny meows coming from under my bed ..but that was the cutest moment ..tiny tiny baby kitkats lol...had to give away all of emm cos didnt have the space at all ..!! honestly u get over it when u know the cat has a good home
:]
I hate cats too.......so ur not weired ........Ur Tikhi jalebi ..........:)
hmmm actually i would trust u over any of my brothers friends with it anyday, u sure u cant make a trip down here? hes def worth it..its a siamese (sp)
lol tikhi your too cute for your own good.
the cat would have ran away from ur LOTTA yaar.. ![]()
so that cat has 2 heads poping out of one body.. ![]()
^ yea thats why they are so expensive
belle why doesnt anyone ever take me seriously ![]()
Tikhi, send him to me :p I'll pay shipping and handling. And oh, please include a five year's supply of cat food as well. Danke.
hehe seriously do u want it? i can have someone keep it until bhai comes here n visits u..n he can buy u the cat food :p oh n that way he will have some company on the plane
plus i think i would trust u over faizy any day hehe
For real? I do want a cat but have never had one so have no idea what kind of care and time commitment they require. And how expensive is the cat food anyway? You're talking to a poor lowly student here remember!
And oh, the most important q., is he toilet trained? Warna apnay pass rakho apna billa!
hehe yea he is..hes actually intellegent enough to open the basement window, go around the sub n come back into the basment without anyoene noticing n we have never let em out..so yea hes smart!!
the cat food n everything else i will ask my bro cuz he takes care of em..but basically its giving him food, water, cleaning up his litter box(its not that hard) n cutting his nails(the hardest thing ever)
Aaj kul insaanoN kay liye loug itnay ghamzadah naheeN hotaY jitnaY kuttay BilliYoN kay liye ho jaataY haiN ![]()
Qurb-e-Qiyamat ki nishaani hai bhai ![]()