I am so fed up.....

by the hypocricy run in most of teh forums …I started a thread in general, and the mods kept on telling me that the thread is judgemental…then they became judgemental and started bickering as a ganag against me …when I replied to them they discontinued my thread …worst of all they relied on ,indians like chalta hai …to get back on a fellow pakistani…I was so sad …to see this . Please if these forums are run by dictators it should be told to us in the agreement…I just wish Mr xtreme if u believe in the same GOD as I do , he shall give u wisdom to distinguish between friend and foe…and also the difference between below the belt jokes and constructive critisism…

This was the first pakistani forum that could have helped us all if we dint have such petty minds and childish mods.

No wonder the muslim population is falling appart …I am truely appauled.

Your sincerely

(PKC)

Re: I am so fed up.....

Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
if we dint have such petty minds and childish mods. *

challo accha hai u said "we" and included yourself, matlab petty and childish minds mein khud ko bhi shamil kar liya, :) challo good that you can admit

Learn to distinguish between right and wrong first. How come given the chance, only Andha Qanoon (an Indian) took the opportunity to present his case logically and with sense?

And yeah, he follows the same God that you and I do.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Learn to distinguish between right and wrong first. How come given the chance, only Andha Qanoon (an Indian) took the opportunity to present his case logically and with sense?

And yeah, he follows the same God that you and I do.

yar please
r u the only person running GS or are there more ........her sawal ka jawab tum he do gae.

either evolve or wait so that one day u grow up ........

dam kiddish behavior deleting all posts and threads ...I cant imagine that after 6000 posts u get angry and all worked up ......

sabah!!! if, that is if u r the admin please look into the matter.....

Re: Re: I am so fed up.....

Originally posted by Fraudz: *
*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
if we dint have such petty minds and childish mods. *

challo accha hai u said "we" and included yourself, matlab petty and childish minds mein khud ko bhi shamil kar liya, :) challo good that you cana dmit

fraudiay jao maaf karooo.
u r not a mod ....we can take our personal differences on other forums...........

Re: Re: Re: I am so fed up.....

fraudiay jao maaf karooo. **

pehlay maafi maango toh phir maaf karron na.

** u r not a mod ....**

no I am not, but I am the spiritual leader and Pir of this place. challo kher agar mod hotaa toh shayad mujh say bhi larr rahay hotay.

I am just watching the show and enjoying the popcorn, waisay tum rotay bohot ho.

*we can take our personal differences on other forums........... *

Oh I dont have personal differences with anyone anyways.

I am just watching the show and enjoying the popcorn, waisay tum rotay bohot ho. <<<<<

rota bhi hoon aur rolata bhi hoon

btw just keep sh** and enjoy the show.........

You are right. After this long I deal with common sense only. No need to get worked up. You want me to tell you about kiddish behaviour?

just look at your above reply :hehe:

It doesnt make any sense what u said earlier …I will tell u one thing either take it as a threat or friendly advice …I am one of that sick minded persons who will pursue ppl to the grave …I can be in and out gupshup with many different nicks and can make life msrable for u for ur jouvanile behavior .

so dont push it (if u dont believe it ask ur indian God chaltahai he will explain.
I would just like to mention here that being an expatriate I love pakistanis but after viewing you alls close mindedness and pathaytic attitude …I tend to generalise and say …That I am ashamed to be called a Pakistani.

well I can believe that you are sick minded alright.

for once I agree with you.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
well I can believe that you are sick minded alright.

for once I agree with you.

GOOD!!!!!

I am just watching the show and enjoying the popcorn, waisay tum rotay bohot ho. <<<<<

** rota bhi hoon aur rolata bhi hoon **

challo rollatay ho ya na ho, u have admitted keh tum rotay zaroor ho. :)

btw just keep sh and enjoy the show......... **

keep sh*? err whats sh*?
yeah, enjoying the show, because the minute the show becomes too much, there will be no show to enjoy..

It doesnt make any sense what u said earlier .....I will tell u one thing either take it as a threat or friendly advice .....I am one of that sick minded persons who will pursue ppl to the grave ......I can be in and out gupshup with many different nicks and can make life msrable for u for ur jouvanile behavior .

bilkul stalker attitude :)

xtreme. dude this sounds like a challenge, how many nicks can he join with and how many nicks can u ban :) hehe

kya zamana aa gaya hai.

Chatney, you are outnumbered - Nobody seems to like you, get a hint for God's sake, you go to MIT!

And by the way, the fact that you find people in disbelief after telling them that you go to M.I.T should also give you some clue as to how disgusting your attitude is.

What do you mean by no one like you, had hai bhai!

Bagi sab log, leave it!

PKC, it's not about you vs. others, your thread wasn't a success, hota hai. You call someone ugly he/she will reply, tab it's your turn to show ke you too can handle criticism.

Ab bas karo and start over again :)

You've opened a new thread stating pasting exactly the same content so any further discussion on the 'club' can be carried on there.

I am one of that sick minded persons who will pursue ppl to the grave ......I can be in and out gupshup with many different nicks and can make life msrable for u for ur jouvanile behavior .

so dont push it (if u dont believe it ask ur indian God chaltahai he will explain.

Chutney Miyan - IP LOGGING se Waqif ho aap ? Or Have you checked the Internet usage Policy of your ISP ??

Chalo at least you accept that you were stalking CH.

I would just like to mention here that being an expatriate I love pakistanis but after viewing you alls close mindedness and pathaytic attitude ....I tend to generalise and say .....That I am ashamed to be called a Pakistani.

Sir Ji - What has Pakistan got to do with an Individual's Attitude ?

My sweet bro asif K

first af all I know what is ISP tracking etc( I told u I am the person who designs the processor u use in ur PC)

…but if that was hapenning they wouldnt have let me post with 15 different nicks :hehe:

secondly…
the language CH used with me if he would have with u then I would have asked u the same question…or should I …and then judge u whether u reply to me or not.

Thirdly…
as martians have got something to do with Mars as indians have got something to do with india …in the same way pakistanis have got to do something with paistan. ur society moulds ur attitude …thats why an americans attitude is different to a brits.

My sweet bro asif K

I must take that as a Compliment :)

first af all I know what is ISP tracking etc( I told u I am the person who designs the processor u use in ur PC)

I was talking about IP(not ISP) TRACKING. ISP is yout Internet Service Provider - If you misuse it to harrass people you do know that it is a Serious offence, Dont you ? BTW - I dont use the processor designed by you - My Processor was designed by VINOD DHAM of INTEL :)

....but if that was hapenning they wouldnt have let me post with 15 different nicks

So, you accept that you are posting thru more than one NICKS - And my dear friend If they are not doing it doesn't mean they cant do it. Dont test their patience.

Anyways, I just wanted to convey you that It's not a very good Idea to MISUSE INTERNET. It is an offense in most of the countries.

I was talking about IP(not ISP) TRACKING. ISP is yout Internet Service Provider - If you misuse it to harrass people you do know that it is a Serious offence, Dont you ? BTW - I dont use the processor designed by you - My Processor was designed by VINOD DHAM of INTEL<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Yes asif a genuine mistake I wanted to type IP but instead typed ISP.

Secondly I have not and dont intend to harass ppl with different nicks .... I am not coward and will stick to this nick "PKC" to aggrevate the mentally challanged ppl on GS. I was just giving u an example as GS doese not track IP addresses .

Yes and last but not the least ....I will give u a small example......Ur processor designed by Vinod , probably ur processor was designed by Vinod but a computers processor is designed by a team of ppl not one. A processor is a city in itself ...As in a city u have roads, utility shops , storage facilaty, electric and water system. I n the same way the prcessor is also divided in many parts . Each part is given to a different person ,Who designs it . Then the building blocks by which this design can be implemented is designed by another group of people ......at the end all the parts are put together and tested hundreds of time before tape out .

hope that gives u a view.