i am so bored that i can give you all a kiss

but since its haram,

let me say bismillah first “bismillah”

now here is your kiss --------------------> :kiss:

Re: i am so bored that i can give you all a kiss

ANGEL BAJIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII...idhar ain zara.....with all due respect...

:eek:
oye is this thread gender specific ?? :smash:

^YOu've already declared your yourself
to be a girl, so no worries. :D

:rolleyes:

:rotfl: i will give you a kiss for sure :wink:

Jamee ji

^whatever. :rolleyes:

oye barbie, :smack:

you like kissing a walrus :konfused:
Strange phantasies :wink:

Kissing is Haram …:confused:

read the first post again and this is for you -------------> :kiss:

baita it depends on the target

na yaar its not haram ... i think so ... yea its gonaah .... isn't it ... :)

Thanks for the V-Kiss (virtual)

uffffffffff....where is my angel bajiiii.........angellllllll angelllllllllll...yaar kabhi time par nahi ati....

yar ab tumhain kaisay samjhaaoN :smack:

Jassoos pai - please PM and explain it to him :stuck_out_tongue:

Haan ya ... please PM me ... ma tu wessay bhee matric ma muskil sa pass howa tha :)

Namaan...do you remember me....we had a fight..ah???

barbie jee here is a kiss for yu -------------------> :kiss::kiss::hug:

uumm ... nee tu ... :(

hahahahah