Aren’t you?
message here to portest to stop! Jab bhee ata hoon! Is Antakshari main sholay jall rahay hotay hain!
Mu af karnaa Moderators! Especailly Desi Munda bhayee! Lekin I had to let this out!
Aren’t you?
message here to portest to stop! Jab bhee ata hoon! Is Antakshari main sholay jall rahay hotay hain!
Mu af karnaa Moderators! Especailly Desi Munda bhayee! Lekin I had to let this out!
Ditto ALibeta..
Yes! Good to know that I wasnt the only one!
Count me in too!!
Originally posted by Dr Who?:
Count me in too!!
and meeeee!!
hahah…AliBeta, MemSahib, Dr Who, hk: ppl want to play antaakshari, they will continue playin it
u don’t have to participate…actually, i haven’t ever seen u participate in any of the antaakshari threads AliBeta…so why the complaint??
it’s not like the antaakshari threads are stealin all the attention…or is it?
~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~
Originally posted by AliBeta:
Aren't you?
Yeah!Id like to see more threads to real shor sharaba stuff,eg we can have a discussion on why Meera is freakin HOT!
Long after the U.S dies and
Long after Capitalism goes tits up
Hollywood will still rule the planet
Oh yaar desimunda!
Theek hay that people enjoy this thread lekin then put it in a different section. Shor Shara is about discussing the dovelopments in Music and the film industry and antaakshri doesnt have anything to do with that.
And I dont participate in Antakshri because I seriously think it is dumb!
Haha! jahan attention kaa sawaal hay. Bheyee hum ab chareef ho gaye hay and contreversial threads likhtay he nahi which gets millions of replies.
By the way hollywood nay meri moon ki baat cheen li hay!
Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Oh yaar desimunda!
Theek hay that people enjoy this thread lekin then put it in a different section. Shor Shara is about discussing the dovelopments in Music and the film industry and antaakshri doesnt have anything to do with that.
And I dont participate in Antakshri because I seriously think it is dumb!
Haha! jahan attention kaa sawaal hay. Bheyee hum ab chareef ho gaye hay and contreversial threads likhtay he nahi which gets millions of replies.
By the way hollywood nay meri moon ki baat cheen li hay!**
Alibeta: i have been moderating this forum for quiet sometime...they had been originally started b4 i was a moderator for this forum...i don't have a problem with 'em, and i don't think any of the admin does either...and from my point of view, antaakshari DOES belong in Shor Sharaba (hey, it's a game of SONGS)...thank you for voicing your opinion, and like i said, u don't have to participate in it.
**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*