I am sick and tired...

…and wanted to vent it.

From last 4-5 days I am watching (on all channels except for ARY), publicity ads by Punjab Govt showing a clown in 3 feet water wearing his rain boots and khaki dress…showing him doing condolence to families, hugging ma ji of someone kids who died in rain. These ads are clearly his publicity campaign for rest of the PAkistan as poor guys who are under water has no electric to watch TV anyway.

MILLIONS and MILLIONS of TAX payer’s money has been spent on these personal publicity ads and then millions more to manage the mobility of SS not to mention that beside money, he is keeping all the staff busy with him who could be doing something useful to help people otherwise

For heaven sake Shahbaz Sharif, just stay at your office and oversee the operation from there and STOP paying millions on those publicity ads and divert that money to help people.

Rant is over…I am feeling better now!

Re: I am sick and tired...

You are sick and tired in 3-4 days

What about the people of Pakistan who were forced to watch and listen 24/7 the lies of Tu ... Kazab and Imran Khan for 3-4 weeks

Maybe he can divert that long-boots campaign money to help the IDPs.

Re: I am sick and tired…

Jithay di khoti othay a khaloti

#EnoughSaid](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EnoughSaid)

AP, do u understand the difference b/w TAX Payer's money and PERSONAL money? PML(N) can give as many ads as they want. They can buy whole time b/w 8pm-9pm, I care less as long as its their own money and not Govt of Punjab's money.

TV news is already showing Khadim-e-Aala in deep water for hours, so there is no need to spend Tax Payer's money on publicity.

allhumdullah I never came across tht ad

Better than
CM KPK Pervaiz Khattak Dancinghttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/jpeg;base64,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 Ek8r9aLQheip/hZPK/Wu/CyeV tFoBeimPg5fw tdaxmVVZgArZ2nzjg0WgFqKn Fk/t td Ek/t tO0AvRTPwUv8Ab9alh0ySTOZoI8f63xn9qVoBGirW70Oa20sakbi3kt uIPsy2d20t2IHGBRTHR2xSNjJ7sEYjPkCo4leeUKo3Ox4Hmu2h2TZHgj9qm06QW8q3TxLKqHG1s4z hFZiJILaT4ronMci8nPBBFWN/tMUsbs5ncRqQexAJJOff2oOo/G6vFdLEkZK7Cq55wO/JNfV Fe8Qqc5UZ/Q0UNSo bvRLmCEySNEu2FZcBsnDHHt71YaD6VvtRs7i6OnXEkIjcRuowN4Hf9K1 h6JaagYxDEssTKpbqDbyTtzkc 4/WtNpWjmaKCCJzBGQQuCflIPIqXdFOUU1R4 3pm6/l7XcREzxzdOe2iG6SEY4ZgP6T57dqvPSeg3FvctJfWiiGWJ0USDPJU43AcgZ/WuawL7TvUsiaS863DAxnpDl SMY9xwOK2np G5khhjvCwnYnPU4544optAmrMPB6V HN295GJXSHdbRh8iRvxI8DnH4VFqGlQH0 ZrnqQXNs2It3AlDNkrj2IJJz4rc6zcGy9SXUDssdnC285A4URIe/fuxrB o9SivrvdHcvNH1WIzkKFPbAPakuEXw2Zq5hEMpRWDjAOR VfZWMRRgKd57k 9MXoVwQg7n2qJbSfpLI2SucYI7VV2KWOmXFxax6foUkEsCPdXEqfaEHdFjng9ueQaopYXTllIH4itRcXMV5aRSOGD7 Uz2/Gk762LR7FYtuwQNvapZL5EdTOPQsa/6tVJ kQ/5rtJaqsqWMFnIHUJK8nJ U5AHbzx3oq4tJEsWt4h1lFNWcUYtsuisRIPlJ7jFQJJDNcYiVkQ4ADYzTZi6TsoOcEjtTJ2UexedQrLtG3nsKctfl1Bie3UxXybZpCrbwCDnkU78BNFardMV3TSsQSOCAB/k0WKDU29fB6l6AlSTrswG0QZ jKa0SmZNUAt5E Fj 1KjGR855z42la8q0bX5dK0wRxA/EElZG/paM54Hg/d lWMXqueK2JiR1mbIJDcYyD4/A/Wjw0S8kb7NHoiwS6reSSW4kUzyqs8hwIQwOceeDjA8j86ceOK3mhigJKR/KvJ815ymt6ilrJGm2OVnZlkV 2TnxVlp2u3yxJ14 rKDy4fv 1ayyLVKjOLqV2Qev7po/Vmpq0jBWhVTg98oKxZlbOAM5PbzWn9XxXWq63PfW1uxidEGSQDkKAf/FUVvZXKTo5t2YK2SAw/5rBHRurHNPiUSIZYckZJBq3YIsVwTjDp70pHNOWO 1mxu44Xtjn3pu7NurxxxrJLuQB2ZWIzkPGKTRo5plZmVrVgI8r/SwOMGrHSrq2SNes6rIwCkk Kgv5FtEkt4U6xRtuUVireSDjkVPc3VqZIBDbtIA2G zI2j9RSSFsJ tpbQ6ZEgXN11wVY yBWyMfmVoqv8AVd0lyIo4IXCIcmR0YZJ9u1FXROwtdRrHF8iqCrA8Co rulLNgknJq00zTV1G2Ei9STdztXjGD5pq sYoIxDp9kJZ2cRgkks7E4 UnsORzgYqHPmjnyNOSiivj5wfaptbuWWZIIvuxLtHv/8Ac1fH0xqWnRRNdXtkDPFvVLc9XYRwVJ7Z/LPY1V6haneyXO0vjKuoHzVV7dGkYvDGV StikZoxng0wrsw9yB3PioVTAx7Ve6NpxljiuAyGIMwnR2PIB44/erSPNvedIRsoXmZ9qB9iFsE96ctLieG3aUdNYiDtLsMn8h3qyig9OjaTMuRyMsTROmjtFJGl8NjNvC9RcKc5yOOKNTohioqpb WUdNMkkHge9QQTMrDepXcoYZ8HtTItrNZN8N0CVUjG8c8Ef5peaPeqSIwxHbwhsexYe9KjTRjcMu4gAEk wr63KR3qz03RjDcwXCXiSqjB/lU4Yfgc0wmgoLOSM9Npzna 5hjxToNJFOsiopJIAHcmm7G6t7kHY8bgdwMVzU9D6enZykbxj5yJCwkHnsMHPtWftoBBKX6wz2ytKh612y 1pLQWC5gXd1RzwPY0VX39vcy6ckyK5iMgAZjwTg0UUCYj6e9Qfy7R5IYoOs6zfLGJNuEK5L9jnBX9xWk0/UtJMsdxqKzQ5A3TRxvlVPuOMdjXnGi o5NJd2SBZVY56cnIBwQG/PBI/U05H6znjtZbZbSHpuVK5Gdm3G3HnGPfPv5NZTxyfR6vpoekj eR8noV/6ittRuZnd7u9hWP5FUNgc8uAcbfYY579 1ZzU0dZHLRSxjPyiVgTgY8fn3rOH1henJACkuHO0KuWHY4Ax71A/qWeV2e4QykrjlgP8AFTDHNSOzPP0EsbStuuPvBamXigXMiIVV2VW7gNgGqM6z/wBD/fQdaIBVYQFPkgn64rqPlvbT2st/iDUkVy6ndGxU4IyD54qhXVlGd0GeOPnxj9qlXW0EOz4Qbt2d/U9sdsYoZftpFwzmRzI5LMTkk aZsNQnsJGeAj5uCGGQaobjXlkl3JbMFChQGlzgAY74qP8Anf8A2/8Av/8AVIFjyo0N7q11dT9WSVg2MAIdoAqy0KQXjzfF68dP2R7k3sT1TnsMsAKxc2so7ApbbBtAI35yQOT2961Xoz J0vpazuLaPSluRNIJNzT7ccYx90 KOTqxXGVyVo1V3pmnG0AuPWkLwsBtwm7q/PjOOpkYxn248mviTS9MCO6erLKRlRgoMKc47D7x tVU38aNTe6eaK0aGNiPsklQgADy0Z57c/t70zafxvubaLY2jGc5JLzXaljn8owP2pU/k7Fkw Yfr Ceqa1by6dFBC1zH02UbNqFRgEd 9crGX3qE3c00vwwj6kpkwGzjJJx2/Gu0uTz6l8FFRRRVm4UUUUAFFFFABRRRQAUUUUAFFFFABRRRQAUUUUAf//Z

[RIGHT]► 1:06****► 1:[/RIGHT]](http://tune.pk/video/4490570/cm-kpk-pervaiz-khattak-dancing-during-pti-azadi-march)

http://lwx003.gear3rd.com/files/thumbs/2014/08/17/1408256239c6ddd-original-1.jpg

Yes , Some tax payers also live in KPk

http://lwx003.gear3rd.com/files/thumbs/2014/08/17/1408256239c6ddd-original-1.jpg

So whats the point? Was he dancing on Tax Payer’s money? Was that dance broadcasted by using Tax Payer’s money? Did KPK govt buy any air time to show that dharna? Accept that is wrong.

and finally, Answer of Shahbaz Sharif wasting Tax payer’s money is not that PTI is also doing it.

Honestly I have yet to see ads from KPK govt bragging about their work and showing Imran pics yet. There are tonz from Punjab Govt and than there are few from Sindh Govt. IF PTI is doing it locally they are doing wrong too.

If you can under stand or not
KPK government sources , Funds are being spent on this consert and this CM , ministers and MPAs get pay and allowances from KPk .
One day you will know details of TA , DAs spent during this show

oh bhai, corruption is our right, govt money is our money, if you have a problem go live abroad :chai:

D6C...run for public office come next elections which could just be around the corner. maiN aapkii negative campaign kar duuNgaa FREE meN...iA kaamiyaab hoNge! :)

Improvement hoye to hia…

2008 main bagir long boots kay pani main utra tha…

2014 main kafi manage karliya… long boots nay Shahbaz Sharif ko geela honay say bacha liya…

D6C, if you are really 'sick N tired' then go N see a doctor.

the best doctor in town is General RaHeel Shareef! :D

Showbaaz Shareef looks so ‘tharki’ in boots on the right. :snooty:

General Raheel is a surgeon. I am hoping that I can feel better without surgery. He will be the last resort. Surgeon costs too much and then there always is a risk associated whenever they open you with knife.

baat to saHeeH hai par baat hai rusvaaii kii kiuN k ab maraz surgery kii Had tak pahoNch chukaa hai. :(

This is shameless self promotion. If Punjab govt was spending money and building proper drainage system the province would not be under water. And this is not something new...this happens every year.

to the point excellent words by nadeem malik

reality](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=reality)

Nadeem Malik heavy criticism on prioritizing Metro Bus over Punjab Sewerage System - Video Dailymotion

**Best Doctor
Best Mediator
&
The best Umpire
Jis ki finger sab ki ......................