I am Scared....

Re: I am Scared....

Dont worry about the insurance people. They are just concerned with their insurance.

As others have said, it can be many things that give you a headache. It can be a blood pressure issue, or a whole host of other things that can be taken care of easily.

Just pray and be sure to go to a good doctor.

as munni said don't worry abt the insurance folks, they're just concerned abt their money... stay positive and see a good doc, maybe get a second opinion. inshallah you'll be fine.

^^ Ya dude. those people are dieing for everything. I had to wait 2 hours just to get the approval for medicine.

i am hoping that everything shld be fine.

inshAllah everything will be fine :-)

well if u gonna continue like zis normally u get negative news!
have faith in ALLAH cause HE is z only one who KNOWS everything n wen ALLAH is wiz us, we DONT HAVE TO FEAR ANY DISEASES.
cheer up chintu :)

hope guppy chintu is ok. I don't know, but whenever guppies open threads like this, the issue always sticks in the back of my mind. I would be so scared too if I was in her/his position.

hope all is well chintu,

hey mate! Can you please update us with the visit to the doctor!

i hope all is well chintu, my prayers are with you

Chintu bhai, please update us with your test results.
I would pray for your well being -

AUM BHOOR BHUWAH SWAHA,
TAT SAVITUR VARENYAM
BHARGO DEVASAYA DHEEMAHI
DHIYO YO NAHA PRACHODAYAT

I had my MIR scan done today.They gonna send the report to my neurologist with whom i have appointment on friday.
The medicnies they give me makes me so drowsy ..its like smoking 10 joints of weed.

Any weed lover over here???

Thanks bhai logo for ur concern!!! i really appreciate that.

I hope its nothing more then a sinus headache:)..plz update

On 10th of july I had my MRI done as well, I was having headache daily for more than a year, I guess why I was not investigating was my fear same as yours. But thanx God everything is not as serious as it seems. Neurologist has told me it is not life threatening and it maybe arteritis (sp?) which he says is a type of artheritis. So he has put me on trial medicine for a month and then we will see each other again and trade notes.

What is the update Chintu. I hope everything turned OK for you as well.

If wishes matter, then I hope mine gets counted for. All the best and haan jaldi se update do, tumhein kuch nahi hoga aur pata chala 2-3 log tumhari chinta mein allah ko pyare ho gaye :).

well few things came up in MRI.I don't have tumour but the doctor is not sure why i am getting headaches with little exertion and while sleeping at night.
he has given me a medicine and asked me to see him again next month.

In the report, it says that i have sinus and left side of my skull is damaged(I had brain injury 10 years back) so he asked me to be safe coz It won't be able to handle another trauma.

my best wishes are with u buddy. we desis are not as prone to cancer as these white people are(thats what the doctor told me).

I am feeling much better now.thanks .

Be safe then no more bungee and munji jumping for you. :)