I am Sad

I am sad because I was trying to help Irem with a powerpoint presentation issue, since she was busy flirting with desibanda she invoked age discrimination on me. So even though I am young at heart, I felt for the first time that I am an old man. I was always under the impression that its the person him/herself that should feel young, but she somehow ruined it for me. I truly feel like a old baba. I need to be cheered up today to make this day go smoothly. I thought that the crowd in Gupistan would be less hostile. I mean in Pakistan I was persecuted for supposedly being an Ahmadi (which I am not, I am not even a muslim according to some standards) and now my very merry pakistanis are discriminating me on age.

Meh Kya Karoon :smack2:

Re: I am Sad

maaf kar baba Jumeraat noon aawein..

Thats it man I am going to the brooklyn bridge for lunch.

awww bless chachu Heff don’t be sad…you dont look that old love, and you definately don’t present yourself as an old geezer.

here, have a flower :flower1:

I hope to god your wife doesn't see this or that she is the understanding type. As a guy i would seriously hate to you see you take a beat down for this.

Is this a plea to Mamaof3 to give you some lovin' on V-day? :-|

Verizon, papay...jaldi sey Mama ko keh kay ye wala gana gai "mein keya karon ram mujhey buddha mil gaya"

IMO GS key bhuddoun mein bhut thurk hai :jhanda:

dont feel bad! & espcially dont let other make you feel old, age is all psychological. do something today to make urself feel young & alive. forget about what one person did.

Old is gold baby ;)

cingular aunty ur still a hot young thang

omg…!

VERIZON bhai hadd kar di :hehe:

1. flirt kerne kee meri aadat nai koshish karti hoon na karoon bilkul bhee. dont want to lead someone on and then hurt them.
    so i wasnt flirting with desibanda. astaghfaar. talking does not equate to flirting does it? which thread u talking abt waise? did i not reply to one of ur posts? meri mazrat coz i really dont know

2. if it makes u feel any better, i love my dad the most in the world and i bet he is older than u. i dont do age discrimination. age se kia fark part hae?

now plz go and do something constructive with ur time :smack: :smiley:

p.s. my bro is sleeping in this room aur mujhay ami se daant pitni hae for typing on this keyboard !!!

You old fart, I'm glad you realized that age is catching up. How about that Hummer to chear yourself up.

P.S. get the yellow.

Halaku my Khana, Singha Haal Dey Bachia, Khaista gul deh.:flower2: I think I am Halaku_khan, I like the 2004 model the spare tire is in the back (outside) rather than inside.
Yaara this young kids at GS are brutal. I mean I open my mouth and they discriminate. One has me on Viagra, the other thinks I have missing teeth, the third one has some other problem. I cant wait for these bastrats to reach my age and I wish I ma alive to ream that age thing up their behinds man.
I must have killed the pope in my previous life to be getting this treatment my brother. You come over and cheer this old fart. I have a new bottle of Johnny Walker Blue Label, lets buy the hummer and christian it wiht Johnny Blue.

Verizon Sweetie, I don't discriminate based on age, looks, gender or religion.
Just be your self and pay these kids no mind, just as they don't pay you :p

Haha, your babies are small now. Wait till they start asking you for advice on how to pick up ladies - THEN you're a budha.