I am outta here

O people,

Due to some personal problems at work and in personal life (NYAhmadi will call them ‘pangay’ and Chann ji will call it ‘ungal’) that require my immediate attention I cannot continue to commit myself to moderate this forum.

Since I was working on temp basis to fill Hamza’s place, administration has suitable subtitute to watch over this forum.

I’ll see you guys around.

PS. arkh, please, no mushy mashy “Thank You’s” or “Goodbyes” etc… something simple like “don’t let the door hit you on the ass” (oh, no, not again mundyaa !!! ) will do just fine.

PS2. What??? queer, no hug???

Bye Roman!

Roman…jhootay.
logo yeh aik number ka jhoota ..lapparri hai.

I fired him yesterday because he refused to put my picture on the top of this forum as the spiritual leader, guide and the most funky twirking dervish in the hood.

Roman, thanks bro…dunno who the new qurbaani ka bakra is yet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

ab jao biryani banao

So whose the new Mod?

Roms,

hug? what hug? :P i hug only pillows, teddy bears, dogs and girls.. so which one are you?

How about NYA, he will be a perfect moderator specially for Religeons Forum.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

I am bringing bubble buster, ghazi and the fridge guy to co moderate this forum

ya NYA,the next mod
I think its a good idea

Johny, that’s what I call Pangay Bazzi. Roman has not even died yet and you are dividing the Jayedad?

Rom yara, hope you keep coming here.

Fraud. BB and Ghazi for co-moderation? Man, we can do without colonoscopy.

but we are a full service site dedicated to our members. You can do without colonoscopy. grammatically that means that although you need it..but you can do without it..therefore as an added service..we indeed will provide this service to u

no need to thank us

Ok, nobody told me that moderator performs colonoscopy too. Is it too late to take back my decision? Hey, I can always quit my job to dedicate myself fully for the service.

PS. queer, consider me a bear. A big one.

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited June 07, 2000).]

“don’t let the door hit you on the ass”<<<

why is this guy getting away with using the word ass? he should be fired. o wait nevermind.

goodluck yaar… remember its okay to be stubborn and bull headed.

Guys why are you saying Good byes????

He is not leaving Gupland....Right Rom???

Go with Peace and don't get caught in the revolving door!

Roman:
Before going can you tell all these religious guys that there is life beyound religion.

Just Live it...
Enjoy

Wow, mundyaa called me yaar… that’s like the mushiest thing I’m ever gonna hear on this forum

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Hey, thanks to me your sense of humor has improved quite a lot in past few days

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

On stubborn and bullhead stuff, hey don’t we all learn that in 3rd grades (even though I missed few classes back then, I do remeber teacher telling us about that here and there :slight_smile: )

logical, there is a reason, after all, that you have that nick

MiniMe writes:

People, there is life beyond religion. (Hey, couldn’t you tell that yourself though? That’s definitely not an ex-moderator’s job :P)

PS. Pir ji, I’ve made copies of your photo and now selling it to mureedinis of ‘acquired’ taste. Please send a photo of your shoes as well.

PS2. NYAhmadi aaway ee aaway.

*a big warm hug for Roman*

aanchal,

he asked for a hug from me!

aw.. roman, so all i can tell you is "dont let the door hit your derriere"..

yeah so ?

so? so take the hug back and get in the queue of folks waiting to hug the ex-mod. ya, right after mundyaa.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif