hahahahahaha…some wearing tight jeanss
Re: I AM NOT MOTI
lol omg did i tell u abt wat tried 2 happn with my bro in the vid storeeee
i’ll never 4get that dayyyyyyy
no…tellll now:phati:
hahahaha
lmao pp…thas soo truu…guys hold hands ALOT in pakistan…i dunno if they no that gurls DONT think thas cool…
thas coz there not out for the gurls they re out for them selves !
hiya canni
h r u and whays happening?
u are not moti thats just baby fat
Just saw the pic.
It's lovely from what we can see. :)
Luv the color too.
u arnt mooti yaar , u r just bun-gobi ka phool :)
lol kk cp n lyfffff
so this iz wat happnddddddddddddd
LOLLLL
kk so we were in pakiland n my bro n my cuzin ( he waz a guy )
like wud go 2 this movie/video game like abt once a week…
the shop waz run by 2 guyzzzzz
abt in their 20’s …or sumthin around there
n so yeaa…evry time they wud go 2 the store…they wud eye my bro…
n like smile at him…in a pervy way
n like evry time they wud giv him a movie they wud like touch hiz hand n grab it wen he wud take the movie 4rm their handz LOL…n they wud wink at himm
n thn 1 day…they were like " o hayyyyy DUUUUUDE…vee huv summ VERRY gooood gaymz in thee bak roooooooom"
LMAO
n thn they both grab my bro and m broz jus like " WTFFFFFF"
n my bro iz built…so DAYM thez guyz mus hav bin stronggggg
n thn they were jus outside the bakroom n my bro threw em off of him…
n thn the door 2 the bkroom waz open…n there waz a guy on a small lil bed…in abt hiz 30’s-40’s…n he waz smilin at my bro n waz posin on the bed LMAOOOOO
so yea u cud tell wat they were plannin 2 do…a threesome…coughcough*
LMAOOOOOO
my bro beat the guyz up lollllllllllllll
n they were so bloody…but still thoz pervzzzzzzzzzzz
r u kiddding! ![]()
pakii
hahahahahahahahahahaah
haaaaaaaahahhaha
a
nuhhhhhhhh’an
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww.![]()
how odls ur bro?
LMAOOO
nah man
m tellin the truthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
n that aint the only thing that tried 2 happn with my brooooooooo
my broz 22
**the worst thing a guy can say to a girl is that she is fat
guys are so mean
thiss tories never gonna get old:hehe:
some paki guys r so ![]()
yea thas the most memorable moment ive witnessed in pakilandddddd
ive seen the whole thingg
gosh it waz jus like a movieeeeeee
oh stop making me laf:D
i can imagine the guy’s faces..like pervyy se hahahahahaa
ahahahahhahahaahha did they hv mooochein:omg:
thas nice:kiss:
sajal…fank uuuu:hugz:
janwar…gobi ka phool:emmy:…koi aur phool nahi mila
well atleast m a phooll:rose:…![]()
oh yeah n PP…LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…
..eww
ew
ewwwwwwwwwwwww hahahahhaaaa
o daymmm
their facez were so pervy lukinnnnnnnn
n their SMILE omg their SMILEE showed how desp n gay they were
n yeaa the 2 guyz dint hav moochein but the guy on the bed did…
n he waz fat 2
lmaoooooo
ewwwwwww…i no last time wen i went to pakistan…all the guys i saw on the streets…HELD HANDS>..aur had there arm aruond eachotehr or SUMTHIN!!..
i duno…but tht was NOT cool yo…![]()
ewww now iv a perfect image trying to get id of it
ewwww haahahaha smelly! ![]()
yea…i still remember that…az if it jus happnd yesterdayy…did i tell u abt the molveesaab sellin chickenz u guyyzzzzzzzz
lmaoo that waz pretty hilarioussssssss:omg: