I am not fasting

Re: I am not fasting

^ are u serious? u r th first one to use a smilie.

So geek and Fg are you fasting? if not why not?

cuz no one went nuts over your ramzan post?

Yeah.... lets celebrate our disobedience to Allah and his messenger and the Deen he professed, let all be truthful in our rejection to these myopic rituals ...lets come up with more reasons than the "I just don't want to fast" truths. Lets come up with more and more truths, after all it’s the same Allah who said وَتَوَاصَوْا بِالْحَقِّ "Join together for Truth". Let come up with more of our truths, nothing to do with others who follow or obey Allah.

I dont fast because I dont beleive in his (allahs) cammands, thats a truth.

Minime this wasn;t to celebrate disobedience but just to see what the worst excuse u have heard is. No FG?

Kaleem, the weather is great here too.

FF, I did mention one excuse, a truth I might say.

O’ boy, we have a mutiny on our hands. :smiley:

“Ramadan shuro ho gaya, mujhe kisi ne bataya bhi nahi” :confused:

You lot don't know how to have fun, anymore. :(

Didn’t you read Minime’s post? I am having a lot of fun now. :smiley:

LI, dont you like the truth...or do you have a better one than this.

^^ u have to tell me today luxury item…r u a girl or a guy?:confused:

not that it matters but i would like to know for jernell information

Shweety you won’t be able to handle the truth.

^^ hehe .... itz ok i have met all types on GS

These excuses are so new to me, i rarely come across any Muslim who doesn't fast without a valid reason.

Shweet: no.. because not to many people are sticking to the point..
and lots of smilies :)

i don't fast bcoz i like to eat :D

muniya : but i did the whole bazooka thing on u! :(

Ok lets just say that aunty was craving for both sweets and salty food during her pregnancy :slight_smile: