I AM NOT AN ABCD!!

Re: I AM NOT AN ABCD!!

Sara516

Abi to aagey aagey dekhiyey hota hai kya. Don’t blame GS bete ji. Don’t take it to your heart. This is a reality.

The next generation after ABCDs/BBCDs/CBCDs cannot be even defined with terms like degenerated/decaying and puterying. The future of Muslim generation is too bleak and along with that the Muslim identity. I can assure you, your kids (next generation or at the maximum the 2nd) will be the ones calling names to Islam and throwing Quran in toilets. They will not feel bad in walking naked and following exactly the moronic culture of the West… Time is coming beta ji, it is coming…

It is my own observation beta ji. Allah khair krey, hallat bohat burey hain…

You are so right Afridi bhai, so right…
However, they are the victims of their own prejudice, gr andiosity and biase… :grumpy:

Poor ABCDs/BBCDs/CBCDs of Pakistani parents … :snooty:

Lahore bhai zaida insult nahi karay

Yet another lame and pathetic reply from you lahore.. you don't ever disappoitn me :D

baji darr gey haan:hehe: …edited q kiya? :p…

acutally no i didnt' get scared, just feel its not worth arguing anymore..i hav my ideas u have ur ideas, live and let live..

if it makes u feel better trashing american paki grlz all the time then i can only hope you have a daughter one day so other guys can call your daughter a bad person..maybe then ull understand how it feels. Til then, keep whining :)

u ever tell ur relatives who r 100% Pakistani how u feel about them u know the Pakistani people, u ever thought of how ur remarks regarding hurt us, i mean ur parents r also pakistani if im not mistaken, do u also feel they r the way u find all pakistani people to be.

I mean i have abcd people in my family, i just think they r confused sumtimes, and i find it funny, n they kno why, and don't mind, its all in good fun, doesn't make them or u bad people. If I didn't kno anybetter, judging from all the comments on these forums, I would think this is a anti-pakistani forum, I mean wherever u look, people r saying this and that.

i kno right, i’m curious too, cuz she didn’t even bother to correct her spelling mistake.:stuck_out_tongue:

Lahore981 - You're being very stereotypical. Yeh achi baat nahi hoti _

Actually having lived in Britain for 14 years myself (I came here from Islamabad when I was 18) I have come to realise that not everyone who's born and/or raised in Britain is confused. You find both extremes. There were some girls at my university who wore traditional scarves and everything and then you had people who openly drank and dated. I would like to think that the vast majority of them fall somewhere in between those two extremes. Infact I sometimes find that religious-minded people in Britain are even more strict and anti-western and traditional in their way of thinking than us. They would for instance always only eat halal meat but I do have a McDonalds etc. (ofcourse I don't eat pork etc. or drink) every now and then. Each to his own. The problem with some BBCDs is that unless their parents have taught them about their cultural values etc., when these individuals go to Pakistan to visit their relatives on vacation etc. they almost feel as outsiders as the British themselves.

nobody is insulting u..we r just stating things which we have observed..read afridis post and i quote
ABCD’s think they r so superior, they have a real ego problem. They’re like everybody in Pakistan r so backwards and live in the past, and that they themself are so advanced.

*now i dun see anything which could be a lie cuz thas exactly the impression i have got after reading most of the posts written by guppans..as for daughters well i will lov to have them rather then boys …they r blessing of allah :swt: and above all they care more about their parents ,when ppl ain,t religious how can they expect their kids to be religous?when a mom goes with out hijab and with ponds of makeup to take some fresh air then how can she be a rolmodel for her daughter?in pakistan even if u r not religeous ppl will take care of teaching u values of a muslim sociery which ppl here do not have or teach!..here u r free…u can do whatever u want ..there r not limit unless ofcourse its a criminal act ..to bring ur kids up as a good muslim/muslma requierse islamic behaviours from parents part so that kids have some1 who they can see as a example/rolmodel..:slight_smile: *

I think they’re more anti-western in terms of morality and culture, which I think all muslims shud be, and the halal meat thing is strict? U shud think in terms of this, pork, alcohol, and blood-meat, r all haram, they r all in the same category, don’t con urself into believing that one is worse than the other or not as bad…inshAllah it’ll all be good..:blush:

thats the thing, they also say if ur like that, the children will act out and do even more things bad...quite a dilemma huh..lol..:D

O yaay hoyey hoyey
Main mar jaoon is bad dua pey, ab to mujhey Allah hi bachaey
Where did I only address "girls" while talking about ABCD/BBCD/CBCDs ?
The problem is that you only look at one side of the story........

Pink Panther Sahab

This is not stereotyping.

This is a reality about ABCDs/BBCDs/CBCDs and fits on a big majority of the children of the Pakistani people born here. I admit they (ABCDs) have some good qualities compared to the Pakistani children (which I really like in them) but at the same time, they have many issues/problems which really bring them very close to the Western Culture.

Unless their parents teach them what they stand for, these constitute a spoiled, degenerated and decaying side of the Muslim generation. Sorry to say but this is the reality and I am not afraid of sayin it out right.....

Simply having good physical health, being successful in materialistic aspects does not mean our generation is growing good in these western countries. Mental, intellectual development as it relates to moral and ethical values also constitutes and very important aspect of a person which is real missing in these children.... The reasons are many which I don;t wanna go inot details rihgt now....

I'll have kids one day, and I have fears looking at the deteriorating state of the kids raised here.

Yes, if these kids are raised combining the good points in this society and Islamic values, ABCDs/BBCDs/CBCDs can be compared to GOLD which is being wasted.

So Lahore, what’s your solution to this problem? Should half of GS (and cafe too) just go shoot htemselves so that in the future we don’t end up insulting Islam? :clown:

If you see a pregnant desi woman walkin around in your town, then please stop her and encourage her that if she doesnt do somethign quick, her kids will end up degenerates, no matter how well she and her husband try to raise them because hey she and hubby are both degenerate as well.

In fact, I think all us grlz will go to the doctors tomorrow and schedule ourselves for getting our tubes tied so we never have a problem of future generations expressing their frustration at precious pakistanis. Oh and of course w’ell drag our brothers and husbands and thousands of boyfriends (since we’re all so slutty) and make themm undergo castration so that all future generations are wiped out. :blush:

Sings *
ABC dekhi na koi teray Jaisi ..
dekha hai sara jahan …:clown:

You know Lahore, there's lots of women here on GS who have just delivered babies, women who were raised in US/UK/Canada. I'd like for you to tell them that their children will end up destroying their culture/heritage/religion, no matter how much they try to teach them. But I think they're too busy changing their diapers or teaching them how to read Quran to actually argue with your juvenile theories.

I think you are blind to how the newer generation is more religious and more knowledgeable and curious abt religion than their parents or their Pakistani counterparts who have just combined religion and culture and are inable to or refuse to differentiate between the two. Judging by alot of what you've siad, you refuse to see any of that. I think your stubbornness in constantly pointing out how bad they are just shows your own bias and blindness.

my relatives are old fashioned and my cousins rnt' the type of ppl i'd hang out with if they weren't my family, but they respect and love us unconditionally and that's more important than anything else.

We may not speak the language 100% perfectly, but that doesn't make us any worse or less cultured or less knowledgeable abut religion than kids born in Pakistan. You've heard it constantly before, same things happen in Pak and in USA but in Pakistan they're kept under cover whereas in hte USA it's out in the open.

Don't talk about arrogant ABCDs; one person will do something bad, you see one girl in a miniskirt or one guy drinking beer wiht his buddies and automatically all Pakistani guys and girls (more so girls) become trashy and degenerate and have no religion or cultural background. And you dare call US arrogant?

Actually Afridi bhai what I really like about Paklinks apart from sensible and enlightened discussions is the freedom you have to express your views for and/or against Pakistan but obviously staying within limits. I have also registered at GEO website but I hardly ever visit that site for 4 main reasons:

a- most of the people are paindoo...... forgive me for saying this but the level of discussion is usu. childish and immature
b- English is usu. very bad
c- anything you say against Pakistan is considered a serious infraction
d- Indiaphobia..... you're not allowed to quote any Indian newslinks/websites

Sara: You know, ppl who talk like that, actually they are jealous with you...
and they want to de-grade you in front of others...
But the best way is to reply them with a "Munh Tor Jawab" with a smiling face...