I AM NOT AN ABCD!!

Re: I AM NOT AN ABCD!!

:hugz:awwww its ok..i totally know how that feels! Im fluent in speaking urdu but then u have some people who just look at ur face and assume u dont know a word! so what if im not in pakistan..:crying: i can speak urdu :mad:

Ure such a cute lil nerd :blush: :hugz:

Oh sarah i am surprise if you haven heard this one

" O tusi white house de kool rende ho" This cracks me up everytime i think about it

lol…sorry had to revive this…the salaam thing is just to mess with u, the bhai ki shaadi thing is just habit, i mean if they rn’t sure they’ll ask whoever, last part i don’t quite get…sounds like a compliment to me…:blush:

I have such a cool vid for u LB, but Im at a friend;s place & that site is blocked, I'll access it later & post it for ya here.

Or they think that we r a paindu coming from Amerika cuz we don’t wear short shirts and tight jism hugging clothes…:rolleyes:…if amerikan’s are paindu’s then i don’t know what PK ppl are…

they think ur more amrikan than desi/Pakistani, which u r, i mean come on, the half english/urdu is pretty funny sumtimes, anyway don't be implying anything negative about Pakistanis or so help me I'll.....

Ur american u go to Pakistan u r a paindu, If ur a Pakistani and you go to america ur a paindu...get it?

The comment that I often get is: Aap ki Urdu to bohot achi hai. Lagta hi nahi kai aap saari umar Europe mai rahe hain.

As if Pakistanis in Europe don’t speak Urdu with each other. :rolleyes:

Nah, they just didn't expect ur urdu to be that good. It's a compliment buddy.

There are some who do not. I have come across a few ABCDs who only know punjabi and English.

I remember Malik saying that to you…at the meet :smiley:

y the hell did u revive this :mad:

This thread brings back memories…

Afridi… :grumpy:

omg. if you open annother "im not an ABCD thread" I am going to fly over to your "hood" with a burning prod and tattoo it upon your currently flawless forehead.

Cause we get it already :p

Sara516 and those alike (ABCDs/BBCDs/CBCDs)

You ARE an ABCD and will remain an ABCD. These are just a few examples but there are too many things you display in your replies making you an incontrovertible and indisputable ABCD…

Speaking broken Urdu or saying Assalam-o-Alikum does not take you out of the group ABCD. When you do such things, you (and like you) are trying to revert back to your original, just like identity search.

For me, ABCD is a little decent term. I call these groups ABCD/BBCD/CBCD the “denatured generation” and when I am in real anger, I replace the word “denatured” with “degenrated and decaying and putrefying” generation…

How about this plain blatant, naked, venom from my mouth… Smoke it now

Either you call yourself a “desi/Pakistani/Eastern/Traditional” etc or call yourself “an American/Valaiti” and detach yourself from the lower class desis from Pakistan :hoonh:

No pun intended though :slight_smile:

ppl in pak thoguht i wudnt know urdu or culutre of pak
thouht i didnt practice islam

And wat annoyed me the most was the they thought "Were gonna forget pak" and never wanna visit blah blah blah

Oh yeah, now that I mention it I remember it too. I've heared this so many times, I don't even remember everyone who said it to me. :)

Oye! this was the first/only thread i opened up..and it was 9 months ago! :mad:
Lahore, ure so full of … it doesnt deserve a reply :stuck_out_tongue:

I didn't even know what the abbreviation ABCD stood for until i came to GS.

^ I didnt’ know abcd’s were considered degenerate and trashy and the downfall of future genreations of desi kids and just plain bad/evil until i came to GS either :rolleyes: