…
[This message has been edited by Nadia Ahmed (edited February 19, 2001).]
…
[This message has been edited by Nadia Ahmed (edited February 19, 2001).]
plzzzz girl!!!! tell me fo real is that really you? That look like the pic of some actress or somethin
doesnt she resemble karishma kapoor??
~don't take me wrong cuz the pic is real nice~
Suman
That is not her real pic! Believe it, thats not her real pic. Oh yeahhh?
~~~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~~~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n
woooooow!!!
it cant be…i think i have seen an ang…she is an angel…now thats what i call a beauti!!!
on behalf of all pakis i would like to welcome u to gupshup and enjoy your stay here!!!
I worked for a High tech company for a while as a model to demo their head phones. I asked photographer to take this pic. Thank you for liking my pic. For other people I don't know what to say.
see you, stay cool
yo nadia is it possible for u and me to be friendz
Nothing is impossible
so u mean it is possible…i feel like a million buck
You look nice
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited February 19, 2001).]
Miss Nadia Ahmed, do you have a personal website? cuz i have seen this pic somewhere else!
Wow- guppyville rules with such beautiful larkia. Paki girlz rule yo!
Mashallah- you go girl- just stay away from ashik…heheheh
Women live off three things- food, shelter and compliments.
Nadia ji i am very disappointed in you, you dont have to lie to get attention here, i dont blame you though its a common disease among us pakis, and im very disheartened by it.
This picture is of Marina Farooq, she is an amuatuer model for Ditto fashion wear, and she resides in South Wales, England. She has posted her pics on numerous desi sites, and you can catch a glimpse of her at www.hufsa.com. and tons of other sites.
You see things, and you say ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were and I say ‘Why not?’
yo…if i have a girl that beautiful i would be living a happy life…
PS: it is a compliment…ppl plz dont take it as a sick thought!!
Sir Kaka(lol) very good. I told you guys this picture of her is NOT really her. Kaka sir that link you gave doesnt work, im sure there many many where people can get pics of other people to get away with something like getting attention, just like miss Nadia has, but didn’t got away with it.
Ironlike stop going crazy man, you are acting like you never seen a girl before.
~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n
HAHA
I have got that same pic from 10 different girls.
Also you may find it on 10 different websites too.
HUFSA.COM!! YEAh dats it!!! so thats where i saw that pic¿...and miss Nadia, be confident about your OWN looks.
k
Wat the heck is the big deal if that is truly Nadia or not!? If she is, then mashallah, you’re such a cutie & very pretty Nadia.
But if that isn’t you, then she’s doing hell of a good job in fooling some ppl!
(you go girl!)
I mean, i posted a model picture pretending that it was me when Gupshup Gallery first started only cuz i was really bored & wanted to see how many ppl (i mean, guyz) would fall for it. & my god, in that thread, (thank god) there weren’t as many mean/rude comments that “oh for heaven’s sakes be more confident in your looks” or “you false attention-seeker” or blah blah blah whatever. It’s all fun n games. So, guyz, BAck OFF!!! & relax
. god, don’t take it all so seriusly k.
Nadia, dont’ take it to heart (or mind) as to some of the things said in these posts. But,i’m sure, you already know to just ignore some of the particular things they’ve said & stuff.
oh she is pretty - yeah right !
not more than me, only i cant put my pic over here (obviously)
hey nadia i never knew u were a model
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
i think i have seen u somehere before, where… where… where… lemme think …lemme think…OH YEAH …BINGO!!!
I SAW U ON THIS WEB PAGE!!
PEOPLE NADIA JEE IS REALLY POPULAR CHECK HER PIC OUT ON THIS WEBSITE:
http://www.desiboyzmasala.com/cgi-bin/shdf.asp?INM=face0&W=202&H=300
http://www.desiboyzmasala.com/DesiBoyZ/Faces/df_p2/df_p2.html
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/face0T.jpg
By the way r u hindu? or live in india by any chance?
SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ![]()
Hey come on people. I mean o.k. the picture is nice but not that great. Wait till you see my picture.