my name is asad my father is in Pakistan Air force my father name is w/c amin i read in class 7th i live in sargodha . i am from arain family
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/asadkin.jpg
this is my picture with my little sister, Kainaat.
Asad Amin
[This message has been edited by Asad Amin (edited May 26, 2002).]
nice picture asad.
welcome to gupshup, both you and your sister are cuet.
"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"
Asad dear: welcome to gupshup family. We have lots of nice and lovely people here. I hope you have great fun and make lots of cool friends. Nice picture mashallah
Woow asad that’s one really great picture!
Welcome to Gupshup..hoep you have a great time here!
Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!
welcome to gupshup! u both looking great
by the way ur sisters name “Kainaat” is really cool ..
Welcome to GupShup
hi buddy,,, hows it going,,,
welcome to gupshup...
hmmzz so wat r the future plans??
wanna be an air force guy like ur daddy??
n any plans on joining the PAF college sargodha??
anyways,,, welcome n enjoy ur stay.
"Honey, if these biceps don't cheer you up, then nothing will!"
hello Asad!! ..
welcome aboard !!!
wish u have loads of fun ova here..
dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)
Hee welcome to Gupshup Asad
Welcome and have fun
nice pic
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Helloooo!!!
Welcome to Gupshup!
Hope u’ll have loads 'n loads of fun over here!!
Nice pic too, looking cute both of u,
C ya around.!!
Nazo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Happiness is not a destination, It is a method of live.
Aw…such a cute pic!
Welcome to Gupshup!
I’d kill for a Nobel Peace Prize.
wat up dude ... man a mamoon of mine is in the air force and he used to be in sarghoda a while back .. right now i think i got an uncle there , hes a doctor . Anyways welcome to gupland and have fun.
Insanity -- a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world
Welcome and have fun. You both looks so cute Mashallah.
wow! you are young, probably the youngest member around.
Welcome to gupshup
I am sure you'll have a great time here :)
You both look very nice mashallah.
welcone to gupistan!! great pic aand introduction with ur caste too
post more and tell bout Sargodha more here.. been there long back..
Hello Asad!
Great to know you. I hope you put up some pics of Sargodha, I've never been there nor do i think I know anyone from there.
Vaise you and your sister are very cute ma'ashallah. Welcome to Gupshup!
AWWWWWWWW
ur’e both sooooo adorable…!!!
welcome here and have loads n loads of fun!!!
…Tu Haseen Hai Magar…Ye To Kuch Bhi Nahi…