congrats, and thank you for sharing the info, I love all the outfits, now i am waiting for your pictures and after that i am booking him for my shoot :)
Re: I am married :)
^Hira A i haven't ordered my CD from AFZL, yet(i hired another photographer for the event coverage and thats the CD i will have soon). I liked AZFL better thn Ather. Ather's shoots were pretty much the same ...BUT at AZFL i thought Azfl would be doing my shoot but instead this guy name aahad did the shoot...but again i m overall happy with the results.
Congrats Rabia, Mashallah everything looks soo pretty! Lots of dua's for you!
Lovely dresses…congratulations and lots of duas for u!!! ![]()
Love your barat lengha, I prefer the red than the maroon!
Congratulations Rabia dear! You look beautiful Mashallah!
Very beautiful outfits....congrats! :)
Congrats Rabia and May Allah bless you both with a beautiful life together,Ameen :)
Congrats rabia3983!!!! MA lovely dresses :) God Bless!
Congraats! Love your outfits!
wow rabia..lovely pics. love ur joras.. iam back in dubai :) it was nice meeting u at ather shezs...he shud be the ONLY choice for make up yaar.. ...i wud suggest shehzad anytimee.. the place is an experience in itself.. the only place where u actualllyyy feel ure THHEE bride...i loved my make up both days and the services too.
wish u all the happiness in life. take care! :)
Aww congratulations Rabia!!! MashAllah everything looks so so beautiful! Sending plenty of duas your way ![]()
congratulations rabia!
have never seen a real ather shehzad bride so that would have been nice but I do understand why you blocked out your face.
the outfits are gorgeous.
inshAllah Allah (SWT) will bless the two of you in this world and the hereafter. Ameen
congrats on getting married!
congrats
Congratulations Rabia! I love the pictures, and esp the mehendi outfit
Aahad did our shoot too 3 yrs ago and he was also really good to work with. I think he even gave us more time than Afzl himself would have
Re: I am married ![]()
gOOD jOb
Congratulation
Congrats!!! n best wishes for the future!
Rabiaaaaaaaaa... can i add you on facebook?? I wanna see ur pics plz :)