I am looking for...

Re: I am looking for…

hhahaha :smiley: Yea I guess it kind of ruins the meal…but at these types of parties, I guess people are more worried about not ruining their reputation, rather than the meal. :halo:

no actually we eat with toes :rolleyes:

hahaha grosss imageeee thanks :yukh:

Re: I am looking for...

*Steps *

1. Hold your knife in your left hand. The index finger is mostly straight and rests near the base of the top, blunt side of the blade. The other four fingers wrap around the handle.
  2. Hold your fork in your left right hand. The tines (prongs) face away from you. The index finger is mostly straight, and rests on the near the back-side of the head of the fork. The other four fingers wrap around the handle.
  3. Bend the wrists, so that your index fingers are pointing down towards your plate. This makes the tip of the knife and fork also point towards the plate.
  4. Hold the food with the fork, by applying pressure through the index finger. Cut with the knife, in the same way.
  5. Bring smallish bits of food to your mouth with the fork.

*Tips *

• Relax the shoulders. They can get hunched up at first.
  • Take your time to cut bite-size pieces.
  • Bring them gently to your mouth, so as not to spill them on your front.

*Warnings *

*]Don't stick your elbows out! Learn to keep them in against the sides of the body. Otherwise you might knock your neighbour!

but atleast we don’t use all four toes like others :wub:

Jk :smiley:
jk :smiley:

omg! urdu-speaking people only have four toes?! :eek: But everyone else has FIVE! :hayaa: Hey wait a minute. Check again. Maybe you counted wrong or something! :open_mouth:

Re: I am looking for...

Please note as we are muslim we eat with our right hand, anyways hope it goes well Insha'ALLAH "uncle stalker"!

do you consider your tail as the fifth :eek:

is say behtar hai, uncle bhookay hi rahey :snooty:

har har very funny. :hoonh:

I doesn’t have a tail! :snooty:

dumm kaTaa pink panther :hehe:

P.S.
Mommyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :crying:

:hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa:

2 hell wid da repo
bring along da biryani here :yummy:
anticipation mayn aasteenayn charhaying

no no I mean it’s still there! :grumpy:

How dare you look at my dumm! :snooty:

wats today’s date :konfused:

hey r u sure tis is da way 2 use da fork n knife? :hoonh:
It seemz more like How to do an open heart surgery na :bummer:

Simply Seema - agar main nay asteenaiN chaRhaa kay pasta khaa liyaa
aur woo bhi urdu main :smack:
Tu main kissi ko moo dikhanay kay qabil nahi rahooN ga :bummer:

aray unkil G aap nay barri fiker ki, Aakhir burqa bhi tau kisi aqalband ki eejaad hay :chai:

Your welcome dear bro! How did your meeting get on? Insha’ALLAH good…

lolz your kinda right! It seems like they are peforming surgery rather than eating!