I AM Leaving For Hajj

:salam2:

:insh: on 3rd October 2013. :e6: If anyone would like from me to pray (make dua) on behalf of him/her, then post your aspire here or feel free to pm me :slight_smile:

See you guyz soon :waves:

I AM Leaving For Hajj

Mashallah you are so lucky! Please keep my family in your duas, as this has been a very difficult year for us. Jazakallah! :slight_smile:

Re: I AM Leaving For Hajj

Subhan Allah. I am Pming you in a short while, please read that :slight_smile:

Mubarak ho, Allah pak apka Hajj qabool karain.

May Allah accept it. Please make du’a for me and my family.

I AM Leaving For Hajj

Mabrook! May Allah SWT accept your Hajj.

Please make du’a from me, that Allah (SWT) to remove the strife of the good people and enable the awliya to rise and bring forth the Mahdi … Ameen. And send much Salutations on RasoolAllah (SAW).

Congrats! .. Please make Dua for me that may Allah ease the difficulties in my life Ameen and send my salam to the Prophet saw

Mashallah don’t forget me in your prayers :slight_smile:

Congrats LLK! Lucky you :slight_smile: .
Please do make dua for me too.

Mubarak ho

Khair Mubarak & :hat:

Will remember you all :insh:

Mujhko b sath le chalo :teary1:
Is dafa Hajj krne ka irada tha but shyd naseeb mein ni hai !

Is saal Makkah mein construction ki wajah se last years ki nisbat Hajiz b km hon gay :slight_smile:

Is this ur first Hajj ?

congrates LKK

pray for my HAJJ :snooty:

Such a magical time, i did hajj last year and can remember every hour every day. wishing you all the best. keep us all in your duas

:hat:

Yes blacklisted Prince, this is my first hajj.

I hate injection :muzna:
:naraz:

So far injected these:

“Meningococcal Vaccine ACYW”,
“Sanofi Pasteur Influenza Vaccine”, and
“Tetanus, Diphtheria, TD”

Leaving now. Fe-aman Allah :waves:

Duaoo ki darkhast ya akhi.

Note: will keep you in my prayers whenever I’ll make any dua at any place :slight_smile:

Fe-aman Allah :waves:

Jazakalalh khair, may ALLAH accept your hajj.