Lose yourself and forget about your religion
Coz we aint got enough bullets to kill 1.5 billion
Plus, bullets cost money, you know

We helped to destroy the last Islamic state in 1924
Our Jewish brother Mustafa kamal took care of it
Father of the Turks the foolish call him
They couldn’t be further from the truth
We love that title and name
Of your ummah’s sad plight u should feel shame.

Muslims stay divided and we are protected
Fight and hate each other based on nationalism
Whoever invented it deserves an Oscar or three
Maybe it was shaytan
What a superstar
Ha ha ha

If anyone criticises and the atrocities we are inflicting
We just have to say the buzz word anti-Semitism
That always works and shuts them up good and proper

We’re the victims
Cox we are the kings of spin and media manipulation
Six million, six million
Holocaust, holocaust
Shindlers list and plenty more fro Hollywood
Maybe time to give bollywood some storylines
About Jews being persecuted in Pakistan and Bangladesh

We have a monopoly on suffering and inflicting pain upon others

We don’t care or give a damn about the UN
Those we can’t bomb or kill
We tell them to get lost
Just like we told Musa back in the days
We don’t follow the guidance
Who is God to tell us what to do?

U pathetic Muslims been crying
Whilst watching
The pain and suffering
Of your brothers and sisters
But America has been busy re-arming us
Even re-fuelling in the UK

Long live Israel
Expansion yet to come
Coz we need more living space
All of Egypt and into Saudi

Author: Kat

Re: I am Israel

Shoukot Bro..... Zindabad.

May Allah Give your Pen More Strenght , to relate the naked truth.

Very Touchy...Impressive and Real Eye Opener.

Darwesh

bohut Zabardast

Salaams Aleykum

And jazakAllah khair for both of your kind words, please fwd and circulate inshAllah

*very realistic poetry Showkot ........ keep it up yaar we are with you *

Nice one :k:

Nice poem and relevent for today, sadly.