[thumb=H]S224835_6776136.JPG[/thumb]
:love: LY Shoes!!! Wow the heels rock :k:
aunty u have beautiful legs :)
I dont like my legs, just my feet.
Delicate
wow - where did you get those??
Looking at those my my feet hurt.
Got em from a shoe shop PCG.
aww ahmedjee I can understand I had sore feet after wearing 'em too.
TNWB thanks.
Finally, a pic to comment on... (j/k)
They are LUSH!
:GANDASA PAKAR KAY BOLING:
Ya Payoon Mujhay day day Thukrain
HAHAHAHAHAH
styling!! where did you get them from and how much did they set you back??
those are gorgeousssss…man..i wish i could wear shoes like that..but i cant really wear heels..i’ve fallen down in way too many public places…
Razea, don't feel bad. I can't wear heels either because I am already 5'6.5-ish which is tall for an 'average' girl. (cool for a model but not a normal person). And it's embarrassing if the desi guy standing next to u is short.
NAHEEEEEEEECE! :k:
Cattie, I wont disclose the price, ppl might die of heart attack.
I used to wear heels all the time but I havent worn any in 9 years, this is my first hardcore heel and It was hard spending an entire day of walking around in 'em. But they looked great.
^ lol well you can tell they were expensive, thats why I asked.
I need to go jooti shopping for eid. Time for a pedicure!
gorgeous!! im in love... i need a pair of those as well! so seexxyyy
p.s in my 18 years of being in melb, ive never been to the melb cup! and this year i didnt even watch the race... tsk
thats cute ![]()
MashAllah u have a good taste in shoes browny :k:
looks real kool :k:
hmmm cudn't u have added an inch or two to those towers.... it wud have been perfect then,,,
oh meree behno oh ji the knee joints give up... these heels are gonna screw your knee joints....