i am hurtttt

one of the cm said soon yor thread vill be locked.Isnt it like a harassment? i mean i kum here to have fun and be mean and idk may be i am just addicted but whatever

but why my threads.i am nice .k? its highly unfair.gs team must take care of members feelings as well

Re: i am hurtttt

You can sue me for harassment :snooty:

nooo i am hurt right now.i have a razor in my hand.

:(

You’re going to shave :eek:?

shuush :nahi: dont distract me.

mein ab nahi rukoonge.

Suicide … :fatee:

Don’t put strange thoughts in her head Naabigh :emmy: She wants to be a man :mad:

O Knife then :smiley:

:hmmm:

rolla ki subah hogayee :D

How many threads has she managed to open in the last 20 minutes?

Bas ji - dont ask , as they say in punjabi ....

Rolle ne aj Rolla he pa' dita hai :D

haram haram.

i have an itch in my hands everytime i post:(.

Mere bache - Doing Suicide is haram not suggesting it :D On occasion suggesting it could get treated as doing social work :D

wonder if you had a penny for the every itch you have had :D

Its really nice to see thread locking :smiley: I deliberately PM MODs to close my threads :blush: u r v lucky 2 ve such a nice CM :lajawab:

Thank you :rose:

u welcome :hat:

When this thread will close :hmmm:

let me enjoy before the closing of thread :aejaz: :cheer:

rolla coaster is female :konfused: i thought him male all the time :smack2:

jaldi karo.

^:mad: