I am hungry *naraz*

i want fooooood and the fridge looks sooo emptyy:(

i mean i wouldnt mind something like carrots or a salad…if there was something…duhhh :mocking:

and and…all my friends get to go out and have a milkshake in mcdonalds co its friday when i’m at home studying :crying:…i’ll laugh in their face when they fail :barbie:

soooo, does anyone have food :blush:

im hungryyyyyy…:crying:

PS - i expect food from the people i voted for:naraz: even tho i said i wouldn’t :naraz:

Re: I am hungry naraz

aww…i just had my dinner…ab kuch nahi hai…sab kha liya

:smack: I already told you no :bummer:

great(!)

urghh then go and get me something

oh oh and i only eat from M&S…you know those salads…the really expensive ones…yeah them :snooty:

please could you hop over and get me one :stuck_out_tongue: finishes acting posh

PS - i only pay 10p a min. on my mobile…:yahoo:…means more long hrs of tallkkk

Awww shweeto…ye lo…:hugz:

ppp786 - no use leavin it there, bring it to me:(

Well if I could be bothered to move don’t you think I would have got myself something :snooty: And daadi se aise baat karte hai :smilestar:

Or haan,.whats so posh about M&S…even I eat from there :rotfl: Yaar the chocolate shortbread from their Food Hall is the best in the world :blush:

Well I dunno how much I pay :bummer: Maybe I should try calling :hehe:

M&S is actually for grannies…:rotfl: :omg:…i remembered you ARE granny! ahahaha :rotfl:

:hoonh: Very funny :yawn: So what if its for grannies…and so what if going there makes me a granny,…I don’t care,…so what :snooty: As long as I get that shortbread :love: Chav, paindu, granny, and proud :jhanda:

lifey is online

will you care to join us? :halo:

bongi :rotfl:

:yawn:

^ gimme food :naraz:

^ did u vote for me :naraz:

i think not :naraz: