I am horrified

That these thingies are used freely between non mahram young men(boys) and ladies

:hug: this is disgusting

:love: this is plain behaayaa

:kiss: and this…my goodness…shocking!

I think they should not be used without a special password obtained from the moderators…we need chaperones.

we are Pakistanies and as Pakistanies we do NOt do these things in the open!

Re: I am horrified

mayhap you should stop giving them so freely to gamma - although adoptions and all are very halal. Still Pakistanis do NOT show such affection in public :p

:kiss:

^^

Thank you :hug:

we should have a flicking-off-wala smiley.

I resever the first one for Roman and Roman alone.
N its quite halal in that sense.

1- Hug: is actually very irretating...like some one is Rubbing / Polishing you hard and u r doing the same...
2- Red Heart Eyes: Are just 'tharki looks'... like some one is on final stage to jump...
3 - 'o' : That is cute, but can change some's life...

[email="[email protected]"][email protected]

There are things to Horrified about...:-p

Ive never liked this either :D
it reminds me of a black man after he's just mugged you.

(only afro carribeans have that kind of big teeth grin and I know of no other reason why they'd be happy- Im not being rascist....just making an observation based upon scientific evidence and government data i read somewhere at some time)

Dadda abbaa, that link was to send emails to that site...

Muslim Queen, Gamma is a little sweetheart and should be shown much affection

LegallyBrown, roman is a roman shaped sweetheart and if you consider it to be halaal it must be as I guess you are a woman...and as a woman you have natural genetic good judgement

CM and Mad Scientist

I guess if this thread bought you together..... all I can say is that I will get my reward in heaven, you make adarling couple and may you be blessed with many little Mad Scientists and perhaps one little CM.

you are on a tear, lol

All this is absolutely why you are number one, Daisy Mullah Auntie.....

:D this to me is a leprechaun, but your definition is apt, lol

Only thing i disagree with is another lil CM in the world...... woman, what are you thinking...

Lazy,
Why I haven't received any email yet? :s

Minah ji,
Correction: ' Daisan Mrs. Mullah Auntie' :-p

Yes I agree, chuma chaati is a bad thing. Waqfa bohat zaroori hai

I like all dancing wala smilies :dhimpak:

:bhangra:

I dont like those dancing things:mad:

they are far too energetic and

:bhangra: he needs a break and to change his clothes because hes been going around for months in the same costume
:nuch: needs to go home and into the kitchen

:silly: this one needs therapy
:mocking:this one needs a slap
:biggthumb and this one is quite obviously Nigerian …after he’s conned you!

All Im asking for is a little Decorum
is that asking for too much!

Agreed. What were you thinking? The world needs atleast 3!

For the gol gol bachay :kiss: :kiss:

tsk tsk LD you showing racism at that age. I am horrified :nono:

had hai yaaarrr :smack2: itnay narrow minded…i mean kiyaa yaar bara yeah sabb assal main ho jata hai! huh! :yawn: now i think u have said something which is disgusting sir! :rolleyes: chill ppl…wat i think they r quite expressive…have some patience u all!

Scorpian babe, if i knew what you were talking about Id say something but as it happens I dont so I wont!

Muslim Queen, Madam.... I would never ever even even consider being racist and that to Nigerians too.... now there is a line one says after that sentence

Oh yes, My best friend is a Nigerian...So clearly I cannot be racist..merely observational!

[quote=“Muslim_Queen”]
For the gol gol bachay :kiss: :kiss:

Me thinks that you and CM are desecrating my thread

If you take a look above you will finfd the same smilie from CM to Muslim Queen and now a double reciprication and poor Mad scientist in there somewhere tooo

How very rude…and you being a Queen of Muslims tooo:eek:
this is like one of shakespears comedies!

Mods

I hope you understand my concern now!:mad:

Lazy,
only 4 more smilies left to go...please carry on...

yea yea u can do it... go go go... Morvin Gold... win with Morvin...

here I count: 1...