Re: I am Head
My post from Phatima’s “namaazin parrho” thread:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3309509&postcount=9
My post from Phatima’s “namaazin parrho” thread:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3309509&postcount=9
InshAllah, May Allah strengthen your eman and increase you in knowledge. May He guide you to the sweetness of eman.
Mashallah…bohot achi baat hai ![]()
ok so wat u are trying to tell me is that u are going to change as well? .
u are going to change this attitude of dying for boy or having boy friends (more than one and living with them) who are totally ur na mahram …
so u are trying to tell me that u are going to change the way of ur clothing or the of behaving ?
wow girl then iam really very impressed by this… If these are ur intentions then May Allah guide u in this ![]()
Impulse you’re back!!!
The legend types on!
I missed you
I agree with what you’re saying. we also have the same problem…people come to the prayer room to hangout, do their work, meet others and just talk generally…to the extent where theres no place left for those who want to pray. I have even done this myself sometimes…where we just get into a discussion and more and more people start joining and suddenly we have become so loud that we’re disturbing those that are praying.
insha-allah, I will try to do something about this too ![]()
as for the other things u have said about what girls do etc…all we can do is try to explain to them. the prayer room is for everyone…and its important to respect everyones opinions etc.
wow…![]()
obviously I will change cuz after my friends found out that im now head…I started to get bombarded with texts/calls etc..saying how they will now look up to me etc. and it felt a little scary at first. this was the only thing that scared me from doing this last year (yeah me and my friend also got asked last year if we want to do it but we didnt)…so this time I thought alot about it.
im not dying for any boy…and i’ll get married to him, does that make u happy? :halo: I havent lived with any “boyfriend” as such…dont bring up my past…but the person who I have recently talked about is some1 i wanted to get to know before getting married to them.
apart from that …why should I change the way I dress or behave? before deciding to make me Head, they took all of that into consideration.
and Im only doing this for Allah…i dont care wot anyone else says.
yeah im back ![]()
I didnt realise I had gone. now that I have had holidays…ive been more busy.
and to tell u the truth…I used to come on GS alot before…during revision time when I wanted a break. I guess I used to be stressed out and came here to take it out on you lot ![]()
just kidding ![]()
^^ As long as I'm being of service :Salute:
yeah that is a really very shocking new.. well at least for me it was ![]()
No believe me u dont need to be scared. just have confident that u can do it and inshallah u will do it..
But still dear,that guy never proposed u.. he never sent rishta to u… so how come u are so sure that he is going to marry u.. One advice as a sister never trust a guy dear never ever.. Even if a guy proposes u dont believe him until he doesnt send rishta to ur house.. cause i guess u know about it better than i do.. cause u are much older than me.. But still i guess after that u are going to read a lil bit of Quran and namaz so hopefully u will understand it much better if u read Quran with translation.
Dear iam not bring ur past back to u.. but i just want u to always keep ur past in mind before taking any further step… cause once it is a mistake, second time it is well not mistake.
Well i havent see u so i cant judge u on that.. but all i will say is that ppl will judge u by the way of ur dress and talking ![]()
That is really nice to know that u are doing that for Allah ![]()
and u should care about others because u are living in this world.. and it is not only ur world.. some time u have to follow others rule too ![]()
I just want to say that you dont know cuz u havent even met me in real life. so u cant judge how I am. I mean to say that u cant judge me according to my threads…cuz I have even opened some threads on behalf of other people…hence what u maybe thinking is me…or about me…is probably not.
and about other people, im sorry but I dont care…I will always be myself and if people like me for that then fine…if not, then I dont care. I dont expect everyone in the world to like me cuz that is impossible. I am who I am, and I always will be ![]()
^ how am i supposed to know?
you should know ![]()
beacuse my mood changed ![]()
^ well i figured
but you said ke khush fehmi ![]()
^you two quit flooding in my thread ![]()
do it in ur own…I was kinda glad this thread went to page 2…and u 2 brought it back here again ![]()