I am fine....

[size=2]I just wanted to tell you guys that i am allright…and say thanks to all those who really cared for me and sent me pms…but it was just horrible..tremours still coming…( atleast 102) lot of people died… and little kids… I dont have much to say…
HOPEFULL
Shikra
Golden
EMM
Saby
Imran Q..ALL THOSE WHO WERE WORRIED ABOUT ME…[/size]

Re: I am fine....

glad to hear that you are fine.

good to hear dat u r ok:)

thanks AQ....... sorry iforgot to mention your name.....

Good to hear that! Don't know you but I was thinking about you after reading your thread.

Really happy to hear from you.. hope you and your family are all safe and sound.

Re: I am fine…

mentioning of my name does not mean anything. The most important thing that everyone of us wanted to find out was about your well being, and :alhamd: you are safe. Let’s pray for those who are the victim of this tragedy.

We are raising about $50,000 in our local mosque. Pray for us that we meet our goal and that we go beyond it. We already have our camps established in Muzaffarabad, Kashmir,

when i opened that thread.... i was experiencing the first jolt...i thought ...sab theek ho jay ga.... but it didnt end..... when i was going down staairs.... i thought ...its the end....i could listen to the voice..like...zooooooom zoooooooooom.... and i was all alone..... oh that was really something.. bas

InshaAllah AQ....yes we are allright...but meri bohar sari family kashmir mai hai..... koi news nahi hai udhar se.....

:insha: they will be fine

I can tell what a horrific experience was it. Eveni n Lahore it was beyound horrible and Islamabad mai tu sirf worse hee thaa.

:bummer:

Allah reham karay :bummer:

:bravo:

and what is it................Allah ka Azab...what.......masoom bachon ka kya qsur tha....

^ It would be wrong to dub it as Allah ka azaab for so many reasons. But thats a seperate discussion. It is a test from Allah and so far our nation has shown such maturity and unity. May Allah ease the suffering of the people and their lives come out of standstill.

glad to know you are safe barbie :flower1:

Very glad to see you back Barbie...After your initial post I didn't know what was going on...You just disappeared...

Good to see you Alhumdulillah...

Glad to Know U are Fine… :flower1:

Any News abt Ur Reletives in kashmir Yet?

Allah ka shukar hai ur ok

I didn’t know that you lived in Pakistan. I am glad that you are fine. Take care of yourself and be safe.

May Allah bless those people who lost their lives :flower2: :flower1: :flower2:

:) Thank God you and ur family is safe....May Allah keep the rest in his protection