I am disapointed...

Few days back I reached a big milestone of 5000 posts. And they are no ordinary posts filled with inane smilies, they were thought-provoking and stimulating (intellactually stimulating, u dirty minds!).

Anyways, I was disapointed that there was no official recongition of this milestone. I mean when I completed 5 years at my work - I got a nice greeting card and a gift card for the dollar shop down the road. Now I don’t expect the same generoisty from you guys - but atleast cmon a PM or a banner dedicated to me wouldn’t have hurt.

Re: I am disapointed...

awwwwwww...please come in cafe......we congrajulate people with band baja who complete their 1k even....yes i agree.....your posts are full of wisdom...no stupid things .....and you really deserve a big party..........

well thank u Barbie. Atleast someone understands my pain.

lussi you have exceeded your private messages quota...please clear some space....

ooh my inbox was full...thats why i havent been getting any prem-pittars from Admin recently..its cleared now..

Lussi jabb tu fantasy football jeetay ga, hum sabb tujhe haar pehna kar (khotay tay betha kar) lakeshore drive pay ghumain gay

Re: I am disapointed…

Well done. :clap:

ehsan bhai can i say something....?

something something something......

Go on.

keh doon:D

nai darr lagta hai:teary2:

well send a PM than.

PM bheja tha...you dint reply.........crying*

^ Oh that one, still thinking about it. :)

han jee…baray loag…:frowning: kya thinking winking…please dont take it seriously like othersss:rolleyes: …its just for fun sake…

^^ :rotfl:

Awwww… ***"- *I got a nice greeting card and a gift card for the dollar shop down the road."

lussi - the ‘miskeen’ guy…

Mr. Lussi , you are an inspiration.

I find your post enquiring, and exquisite in a unique masculine manner. :k: I find acute resemblence in your writing style with princes iora of timberlake county*

Note: fake names are used to preseve the identities

I congratulate you on achieving this milestone. :flower1:

You should feel honored as I am not an ordinary user.

I intend to take over this place in near future, with the help of my intelligent design AI users (model S-35 ). These users are getting popular in all forums and soon they will become the mods and ultimately I will be the supper Admin.

why are you laughing TNWB....... EHSAN BHAI PLEASE jaldi bhejiye ga....i ll be waiting....

Tum nay baat hi aisi ki above, Barbie. Im still laughing.

LOL,

Will you have Baba G as your co-supper admin?