I am back...who wants to chat?

The title says it all:)

Re: I am back...who wants to chat?

i am back too but i dont feel like chatin

who are u?i dnt no u...ap kahans e thupak aye...maine to apko kabi nahi suna...

Hi arshad bhai how r u ? hav u shifted to spain yet or didnt ? ya stil Nework

I do.....maybe if you hang around long enough...then you'll change your mind

Re: I am back…who wants to chat?

hain??/…hmmmmmmmmmm:teary1:

I am Arshad and who are you? Never mind nice meeting you anyway:)

Originally Posted by arshad5
I do.....maybe if you hang around long enough...then you'll change your mind

is it for me

Still same old place...I don't know you...yet you know about me and Spain? Interesting!

:confused:

m umber...hi arshad bhaii.....nice meetin u too...:)

sheen aunty thori chai peeya karain stomach problems ho jaatin hain

Hi Sheen

Well are you Newbies gonna introduce yourself?

How is Dubai Redroses?

:waves: arshad:)

arshad bhai dont do lik that :hehe:

how is ur life going on ? what abt ur YOGA

dubai's great just lil hot but it'll be over

m a newbiee...i kinda did introduce myself...m umber...from canda...:)

***so wat shall we chat about …:halo: ***

who is this **stillsame4u **how come he knows every thing about us i bet he's decent_Felow