I am a choha

yeah, thats right :rolleyes:

not too long ago I was laughing at a joke about chohadrys…and only today after a conversation with dad, I realised im a chohadry myself.

so yeah queer, next time watch wot u say :hoonh:

Re: I am a choha

choha = mouse :bummer:

:slight_smile:

lol…:rotfl: :rotfl:

ha ha chohi ji…

accha howa…lol

sun kar bohat accha lag ha

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Lolz anwar bhai mei bhi yahi soch key thread open kya tha but parheny key baad kuch aur hi nikla :smiley: “khola thread or nikli chodriyan”

Awesome. Welcome to the club, Impulse :D.

So now, me you and Shikra are distant relatives :rotato:

Mohtarma janaab Impulse Chowdhry :hehe:

it was a joke that queer posted. but it was taken off but I still got to read it. I dont know if I should say it again…cuz it wil be deleted again :stuck_out_tongue:

shararti…laugh as much as u want over here. but please dont call me a chohi at uni :rolleyes: I have a reputation to hold on to.

anyways, guess what some1 called me today…or rather what I was wearing? :crying:

U were wearing a gotay wali shalwaar kameez and someone called u ‘Paindu’ :rolleyes:

:rotfl: sorry to dissapoint u Nazi…

Phatima… wot u say to opening a chohadry gang? just kidding :rotfl:

Hunk all the guys from our relatives used to call each other “kesse ho chawdry?” and it didnt occur to me why :bummer:. now I get it :slight_smile: :bummer:

Tauba Ya Allah :smack2:
Plzzzz koi aur gang naa shurroo kurnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :bummer:

Are you embarrassed of being a chowdhry ?

nope, I was wearing my cricket top again. shararti seen it. anyway, I was helping out with an Islamic event today at uni. there was many people there. and the head sister of ISOC is a really funny girl. she was cracking me up all throught the event …when I shouldve been quiet.

anyway, then I went out to the library. when I came back she said “where were you? I was asking everyone were has the girl gone who had the BOGEY COLOURED top on” :rolleyes: If she wasnt a paki herself.,…I wouldve sorted her out…but I let her off :hoonh:

How come your inbox is full all the times, chohadrayen? :hoonh:

Phatima You may be right about that :rotato:

not really :slight_smile: why should I be?

errrrmmmm … maybe :ahaa:

sorry jee. you know how popular I am. I cant help it :halo:

its empty now. u can send me PM now :slight_smile:

Haan.
Vesay, Impulse. If you want to work something out, the Pink Panther Crew is ready to invest in the Chaudhrys :k:

Popular? right! :rolleyes: