Re: I am 5o Hilariou5
Q: If 5abi bhai is sitting face-to-face of a person and they both have their one elbow resting on the table and palms locked in each other’s hand, what are they doing?
A: 5aaa laRaaiNg ![]()
(5 = Punj) ![]()
Q: If 5abi bhai is sitting face-to-face of a person and they both have their one elbow resting on the table and palms locked in each other’s hand, what are they doing?
A: 5aaa laRaaiNg ![]()
(5 = Punj) ![]()
ha
ha
ha
am I supose to laugh here?![]()
I now exactly know how phati feels every time she pulls out a 5abi joke ![]()
Lalloo 5oo (panjoo) means *Any Tom, Dick or Harry
*Q: What do you call someone whos from a pind?
A: 5o -cho +du
Answer: pain--du
Phatima, tell me what does this idiom mean :
5o ungliyaan ghee mein
shabaash thats your homework :>
^ means ur five fingers in oil ..
oh my gosh you people are all just toooo funny. ![]()
5abi - yea yea so what’s it mean? ![]()
Cheegum - good one. goes perfectly for 5abi. ![]()
no you have to ask you pita or mata ji or ask your FOB friends for the meaning of this idiom :P
LOL,
hmm FOB friends…
so, 5abi, what IS the meaning of this idiom? ![]()
phatima, dont be lazy, go and ask around, find out on your own, do research. issi laziness ki wajah say hamara mulk dunya ich peechay reh gya hai :P
saada mulk dunya choawN saaraiyaan tauN ziyaada pichay rhe ghaiya si kyu kaiy saadey mulk vich teray jesay paindu log haigey ne jinnu larkiyaan tay nal gal karnay di saiy tameez naiy aundi. ![]()
phatima1…you should do stand-up comedy
hope it doesnt turn out like what happened to Michael Richards
^ Thanks man
It’s about time people started showing me some RISPEKKK around here ![]()