I am 5o Hilariou5

Re: I am 5o Hilariou5

oh yeaa I love those patiyaala shalwaars with designs on the paanchaiyz! =)

nono but if I used the word “paanchaiN” in the joke then it wouldn’t be funny. In fact, it wouldn’t even make sense. :frowning: I mean who wears paanchaiyz when it’s chilly outside? :smack:

so people wear shalwaarz without “PAANCHAYZ” when it is chilly outside :naraz:??

no no :smack: HAHAHAH that’s so silly it would just be like big RINGS around your ankles :rotfl: hahahah

What I mean is that well it’s not like they WOULD wear paanchayz (without the shalwaars) when it’s chilly outside! Unless ofcourse you wear a paancho along with paanchayz which are on your shalwaar as well.

Hmm I think 5abi bhai might just be better off wearing a chaadar. :hmmm:

you mean Paa’ii’Nchayz can be worn (grammar/verb) without a Shalwaar too :what:?

what?! that’s not what I said! That’s what you said! :mad:

and what’s this (grammer/verb) nonsense you speak of? :snooty:

that’s what you implied and I wanted to confirm :phati:

as for that (grammar/verb), I was not sure about the third form of “wear” because I always “wear” in present :blush:

I didn’t imply anythingggg! :mad:

okay and for the past few posts, I completely forgot that the original post was ever even supposed to be a joke! :smack:

Thankyou everyone, once again, for your heart-felt replies supporting my future vocational aspirations to someday become a stand-up comedian. :teary2:

I read a book about poncho panza :jhanda:
some spanish dude who set out to conquer the world
on his khoota :smack:

Awww there there lil one…see I am laughing :rotfl: (I just found out what a pancho is tho :bummer: )

hahahahhaha okay so now it’s a name. Yet another way to decieve my audience into actually believing that the joke isn’t funny.

See? It’s not MY FAULT some people don’t find the joke to be funny! :barbie:

lol so cute! seriously I didnt know what it was initially, until u actually went along and posted a pic of the actual ‘thing’:CareBear:

but wat cheegum said was halarious!

oh well don’t we all just think Cheegum bhaiyaa is the jollyest man on the block here today :naraz:

stealing my shine. :grumpy:

Q: What will you call a person, if he is beaten with BAY REHMI in the street.
A: A Lallu 5oo

(5 = Punj) :phati:

^ What’s BAY REHMI mean?

Q: What is 5abi bhai’s favorite game?
A: Yassoo, 5oo, haar, kabooter, doli. :cb:

BAY REHMI = Mercylessness :rolleyes: (If that is a word)

Hey how come you’re writing in pink?! :mad:

lol (I didn’t really get it)…:bummer: care to explain?

No one gets a joke that involves 5abi anyway :phati:

Isn’t it funny in itself :smiley:

Pink bhee Allah miyaaN kaa banaayaa huvaaa color hai.. aur humm sub kaY liYe banaayaa hai :naraz: