I am 40 most searched...

:blush:

**Search Tag Cloud

These are the 40 most-searched-for thread tags**

aq](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/tags/*aq*.html) mm](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/tags/*mm*.html) ahmed faraz ahmer aisha bollywood bongiyan brand new bridal bsgdesserts doraha education fashion games ghazal gizzy :hayaa: henna huroof-e-tahajji..index india iphone jalebi jewellery marriage mehndi namaan online paki diggpakistan parveen shakir pick shairy sheyn’s world sony sunnyboy to a friend..wedding zardari

After a usual normal search query… this box appeared at the bottom of the page.. and my name was among them :@:

So who who been searching for me? :ASA:

Re: I am 40 most searched...

gizzy bhai i am in there too :p

Re: I am 40 most searched…

i guess tht portion show tags … rather then tag searches :hmmm:

:p jo bhi hai we two are in it :p

tech admin should know this lol

:Deveryone when u disappeared

lol thats so true:p

:devil: welcome back

and they say women are vain creatures…:omg:

ghalti ho gayi. ainda aisa naihn karoon gi :bummer:

Mr. Popular!

yeah I put you there :stuck_out_tongue:

really :blush:

Thanks, and to you too :smiley:

what :emmy:

no no that will drop my rating :smack:

who made me it :stuck_out_tongue:

nahi u didnt:p people put me there:p

:rotato: Trying so hard to not say anything…

about what? :S

u wish gizzzy pizzy:snooty:

Something.. Gizzy knows what I’m talking about :chai: