I always get so depressed...

when ammi talks about my marriage :crying:

before it would be the talk of trying to learn how to cook and sew and baat baat pe ghussa mat hua karo aagay jaa ke koi tumhare nakhray nahi sahay ga

and now it’s take me to this store n that store so i can buy these things and prepare before hand

NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and NOOOOOOOOO :mad:

jitna i used to luv marriages and thinkin it will be the most important thing to me…NOW i HATE it

cuz every time when i get all excited for a certain event in my life and it’s really really important to me and i have all these dreams for it. it ends up ruining my life and being the worst event.

and i’ve seen so much stuff around me about marriages that it just freaks me out even thinking about marriage

i will not, i can-not :bummer: i hate being a girl. i hate everything :frowning: i wana stay with my parents n siblings n love them and take care of them and try to give them a bettah life…i dont’ wana take care of no one else hugs all the bajis of GS n cries her eyes out

Re: I always get so depressed...

*Originally posted by XChorniX: *

............. i wana stay with my parents n siblings n love them and take care of them and try to give them a bettah life...i dont' wana take care of no one else hugs all the bajis of GS n cries her eyes out

You can still do that when you get married. Sort of.

:hehe: sweet :hehe:

:hug:

:flower1: :hug:

Re: Re: I always get so depressed…

“sort of” hmmm well don’t u think it’s hard when u hafta take care of ur hubby n den his parents???

i still don’t think it’s possible though. cuz den i wuld hafta think of my hubby’s family first n den ma family…i dont’ wana do dat :crying:

Praexy im serious :frowning:

Re: Re: Re: I always get so depressed…

Move out get your own place right next to your parents house, tat way you can spend all day at theirs and look after them and make sure his parents are far away

. :k:

just tell yourself, jo hona hai ho jaye ga, no use crying over something which hasn’t happened yet :flower1:

hiccup sure like he’d b willing to leave his parents for me :frowning:

Azad :bummer:

Jiaa tru. but i dono for sum reason it really really bothers me alot. n i wuzn’t like this bfo, pata nahi kya ho gaya hai ab :frowning:

I am sorry gurria be’sakhta muskorahat thi rokna momkin nahi tha.

Re: Re: Re: I always get so depressed…

I know, and I still think u wrote it in a sweet way :smiley: sorry :flower1:

I hope I ll be invited to youu wedding :flower1:

Azad hehe it's all good, i don't mind ppl smilin at all :)

Praexy lol heh it's all good...i have ma moments n i guess one of em wuz juz now sigh

n.e. ways Inshallah dekhain ge kya hota hai :)

Chorni maybe you're just having a bad day, occupy yourself with other stuff and you'll be back to normal in no time :D

ah han may be..thanks hun will try Inshallah :slight_smile: :hug:

Chorni meri jaan , marriage is a beautiful thing.You shouldnt feel depressed everytime your mother mentions it.She, ofcourse will, Ammis usually do- but you're very young and you have a long time yet.Enjoy life.

Besides you'll change your mind when you fall for somebody. :p

how old are you???

*Originally posted by XChorniX: *

Praexy lol heh it's all good...i have ma moments n i guess one of em wuz juz now sigh

n.e. ways Inshallah dekhain ge kya hota hai :)

dont woryy kiddo, everyone has his/her moments :)
all we can do is face the music and move one .

Dont stress too mutch about it, its just things that moms/parents do. InshaAllah it ll work out just prime

Unless you have a serious rishta that your mother is considering don't worry about it. When the time comes things will all work out:)

ur mom loves you and she doesnt know that it bothers u that much and she wont unless u tell her..so instead of going NO NO NOOOO, explain to her in plain urdu that since its not gonna happen anytime soon, u dont like talkin about it n that it bothers you, it should be that simple....so next time instead of sitting there getting depressed, DO somthing about it

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *
ur mom loves you and she doesnt know that it bothers u that much and she wont unless u tell her..so instead of going NO NO NOOOO, explain to her in plain urdu that since its not gonna happen anytime soon, u dont like talkin about it n that it bothers you, it should be that simple....so next time instead of sitting there getting depressed, DO somthing about it

Well said , I also think you should tell your mom that talking about this seriously bothers you. Are you the single daughter of the house....its usually common to think like that if you are the only one who have been taking care of your parents. Try not to think too deeply........if it depresses you.

aww :hug:
yaar khayr hae, zaada tawajjoh na do is taraf…apni parhai pe concentrate karo :slight_smile: