What doese P.S. Mean :@:

Re: I alwaiz wanted to knw..

Post Script

p.s means post script.

Post Script meaning :@:

something that was not mentioned in the original script and an addition to what is actually in the original script..

Chochi si bachi: :cb: it means tumhara sar :smack:

that will be T.S. , not P.S.

T.S: I am just joking

T.S. 43: No actually I am not joking; I am quite serious

T.S. 543: Original T.S. is only true if T.S. 43 is true.

:cb:

p.s: i love you

seen that movie?

:cb:

hahaaha lifey :d ps i love you na :@:

poost scrrrippptttoooossss

aur us ka matlab kyaaa hota hai :@:

Mera sir kya hota hai :@:

lmao hahahah awww :hugz:

I agree with mama ki dua :vivo:

How can it mean :cb: :konfused:

I didnt know that...Hmm but 'p.s i love you' sounds so much better than 'post script i love you'...Haha

Hey, does anyone know what RSVP stands for??

K R A Z Z Y:@:

yh i do, it standz for RSVP :)

well according to the students of our principal at my institution .. we called our principal PS.. cos his name was pirzada imdad hussain .. so we all called him PS aka pirzada sahib :D

It’s a french expression which means “Please reply/respond”

in urdu, we write: Jeem, Seen, Meem, Fay

which means: Jawaab Say Marhamat FarmaayeN

an old joke goes like, if on a wedding card, it means: JootoN SaY Marrammat FarmaayeN :halo:

:rotfl: @ FBI haha loool