living in the USA.
But only on one condition. We should also keep a rocord of all IMs and emails of every male Republican. Yes, we live in dangerous times, who knows how many young kids are being exploited.
Deal?
living in the USA.
But only on one condition. We should also keep a rocord of all IMs and emails of every male Republican. Yes, we live in dangerous times, who knows how many young kids are being exploited.
Deal?
Re: I agree, we should profile all muslims
…wht r u trying to say…![]()
Deal?
Cute.
cute?
still ![]()
^^ Do you want to get ban in General as well ;-) :D
…y does everyone wanna ban me…:nono:
acha can u explain wht exactly the 1st post meant…
…me really din understand…![]()
Well there has been/or was a debate that government should/can track e-mail accounts of muslims living in states, tape telephone converstaions, etc. So AJ bhai is suggesting that only if you do the same for republican males (Republican is a political party in usa, the party of George Bush) as he thinks they are equally destructive.
but before that, lets define muslim!
AJ plus we need to track emails of middle aged white men as well cuz they happpen to be massmurderers, and of geeky white boys cuz they tend to be school shooters.
let me not even start on kaloos and habloos :D
^ oh it doesn't matter with them or what they do ... they are not muslims. If one gora go crazy and open up the shooting at students in the middle of the school .. the whole media willl ONLY blame or (less crucial) call him a psycho with mental disabilities or something along those lines but will never pinpoint on his religion or what sect he belongs to, which means THEY have pure freedom of everything :-)
hahahaha. Yet another proof of DC being a dangerous place for young teenage boys to grow up. ![]()
Cool thread.
yes i can keep the records ;)
aur aap kaun hain..![]()
^ head chaprassi
…aur aap kaun hain…kaheen unkay secretary to naheen…![]()
BTW…thnx lusi for explaining wht the thread meant…i don follow newz…so tht is y general ke topics go above my head…![]()