I actually like Cafe

Why don’t I come here more often?

You people are so unwelcoming. :snooty:

:teary1:

Re: I actually life Cafe

This is what the title of the thread says for now [subject to future editing)

I suggest it’s better that you take ‘life’ out of you [I mean the forum] when you come here.:flower1:*

life is beautiful

cafe is boring

forum is slow

guppies are sleeping

posts are lingering

you are welcomed :dixsi:

Acha? We are so unwelcoming? :hoonh:

Ok, here, this is for mentioning your forum in the title of this thread :smilestar:

Re: I actually like Cafe

u r most welcome - happy birthday :smilestar:

Intruder alert! Intruder alert! :eek:

i can see that cafe is becomming famous (Notorious) by the day :smokin:
Ppl wanna come here - but cant … because of their egos :phati:
Lots of them BIG NAMES have multinicks and they post in cafe all the time :wink:

:snooty: Fine, I’m going. :snooty:

Snobs. :snooty:

Cafe main anay ka raasta hay :smokin:
Janay ka koi raasta nahi
Yahan say koi wapis nahi jaa sakta :smilestar:

Joo Ghuss gayaa woo phanss gaya :hugz:

Uncle Stalker … my first Cafe friend. :hugz:

The rest of you are a bunch of meanies. That includes you Phatima.

What about me Mehnaz? :naraz: Is this what I get for correcting the title before you even ask me for it? :naraz:

Hi and Hello MehnazQ
I am DukhiQ
Welcome here:bb:

The Gypsy Lady told me 4 years ago to join some online community so i joined GS, bcos ur true love will show somewhere there… & where i ll be incharge & she will be a stranger there but she will tell u she likes the place but lil uncomfortable with the ppl there. & the timings Gypsy Lady told me were Jun 3rd, 2006, between 02:57 to 02:59 AM

:love:

Mehnaz…finally u r here :love: I was waiting from past 5 years :blush:

:bravo:

Aiyeeeee, Tashreef rakhiyeeee ji..
kya piyengi? chai :chai: ya thanda..:shireen:

:hehe: JonyBr, I hope I don’t disappoint you.

Did I really type in ‘Life’ Shikra? I’m sorry na. :hugz:

:lajawab:

Yes and Thank you :blush:

If anyone bothers you here, let me know and I’ll take care of him/her. You are my guest here in my world :smooth:

:snooty:

I'm sad. :(

Do something Shikra.

Instead of shikra can i tickle u ? :blush:

:bravo: