HYPOCRITES BEHIND THE LOVER OF ISLAM

Huge crowd of Pakistani Muslims gathered on th arrival of spiritual leader of Saudi Arabia and showed their love for islam but I am confused that only to love Islam is enough? is it a complete deed of Islam? A learned personality told me if someone love God and His religion they must love mankind but here people only love Islam and love to practise religious services.they posses no love for mankind and don’t want to give fundamental rights to the humans. It can be seen in Pakistani societies, every one is passionate to join religious functions but in reality they dont carry out any such good deeds which gives value to education,emotins,feelings,respect for others.

Re: HYPOCRITES BEHIND THE LOVER OF ISLAM

show sha kaafi hoti hai.

I will tell you a little story about my younger cousin who btw now is a physician and a full-flege molvi in Pakistan. When he was in 8th grade or so, he heard that the best way to become more active in Islam and a better Muslim is to give dawah to others. He decided to give dawah to all the shopkeepers in a nearby market. One day one of the shopkeepers noticed that he did not come to the mosque and instead was playing cricket with friends. The next time my cousin went for his dawah, the shopkeeper said..."yaar, tum humain tou namaz ki talkeen kertay hou aur khud cricket khailtay hou". To that my cousin replied, "mai appko Hazoor (saw) kay peechay chalnay kou keh rha houn apnay peechay nahin."
The moral of the story is, a hypocrite may not always be as such as one might think. Give tabliq and be sure to spread knowledge of Islam...phir jis ko Allah jitni toufiq dai wou utna hi kerta hay.

3 Likes

^beautifully put.

Well put...

There should be more replies to this important thread.

its the weekend.