hymenoplasty

Re: hymenoplasty

^wow , really?
That dot said it all.

We are saying the same thing but just differently
From my perspective, having reconstructive surgery i.e. hymenoplasty is in fact announcing your chastity and is misleading, and is dangerous.

I do understand the poster's dilemma and understand Pakistani cultural stuff. The challenge here is that if such deliberate attempts are made to conceal something by having this surgery, then if the word gets out no one is going to believe the version that it was not due to hanky panky.

and sadly in pakistan, word does get out.

I agree with others on this thread, no need to spend that much money on surgery. Just use some ketchup packets down there and when your mian jee start a pokin the ketchup will start flowin..main jee bhee satisified aur pasiay bhee buch gaye.

If you go for the surgery, the word will get out no matter WHAT culture you live in. Docs can tell whether a rupture is due to sports activitity or sexual activity. Theres a cool story about Princess Diana, she made an appt to see the Queen's Gyn and had him report to the queen on the state of her hymen.

Never start a relationship upon a lie. ESP a relatationship that is to be for a llifetime. If lying needs to be done then the relationship aint there to begin with.

Beautifully said.

We're all assuming she did the unmentionable. What if she really didn't(benefit of doubt) and is having these ODD thoughts about tearing hymen due to whatever reasons.....only becuz of the mentality back home & what's expected. What if she's just worried that he will think she isn't a virgin even though she is.....
i dont think i made sense...but aside from the poster...
as mentioned here....not everyone has the typical 1st day experience or bleeding...etc.....so what about those ladies that did nothing at all but are just naturally stretchy...what about the men that marry them that are backwards and think she is not a virgin..

Some girls do alternative activities in intimacy, just to save their virginity.
I mean every thing stay intact.
But could you call them virgins??

:wsalam: A_E

JAK for that… i guess the pivotal words here would be “sincerely repented”… bcoz those that do cant be judged on the sins they once commited… i guess my post was more directed at Muslims who commit such sins and NOT repent (in an Islamic sense) and expect to marry someone with a chaste past, then I feel its not fair.

afro i think thje thread is lookign in generalities than just her situation.
my statement is the same still, and I know very well that it is easier said than done, but the guy needs to understand reality of the situation, if it is something that happened due to sports or whatever..if he cant understand that then there is a lack of trust that will be poison for the relationship, and if the procedure is being done to pacify any issues and then the fact that a procedure was done comes out somehow,then you can only imagine what it can be seen as.

I am curious to know who this AA83 is, who never bothered to come back after starting such a sensitive thread..

Gizzy, chalo report kero mujhay in 24 hours, about whose multinik is that

Thank you so much for posting this AE. I think Sara 516 also pointed that out:).

I am pretty sure the poster said all this stuff as a joke. Got everyone all worked up and what not.

100 chohay kha ka bili hajj ko chali … pehlay nahi aya kisi ko khyal :what:

I agree…

a person who sleeps around and doesnt have any sense of guilt in doing so has no right to expect his wife/husband to be chaste and he/she certainly shouldnt have a problem with it if he/she isnt.

no problem :slight_smile:

Do muslim families even evaluate virginity by blood on the first night of intercourse? I thought that was a Jewish thing.

Just like muslim banks charge interest and call it Administration fee, corner room lives under the banner of Life 1. :AID:

maybe she was naughty in class and had do a lot of uthak baithak as punishment by a teacher?

what?

^^ She has been very naughty and that why she just know it she has a broken hymen.

go to Doctor's Hospital and see Dr Nilofar Leghari, she does all the dodgy
stuff so she may also perform this for you. show me the money abortion anytime!

on the same note, people who go there for gyne /delivery purposes, please dont use this butcher lady Dr Nilofar. there is great chance you can be mother once and she remove any chances of your being mother again that's if you survive her butchery practices and come out alive.

she doesnt like normal delivery and go for the operations more as its more lucrative.

how judgemental of almost everyone, sigh. Is it that difficult to just reply to what the person asked? And then we wonder why she never returned.