How often do you shower in a day and more importantly when do clothes become dirty? After wearing for 1 day? 2 days? 3 days?
1 week?
How often do you shower in a day and more importantly when do clothes become dirty? After wearing for 1 day? 2 days? 3 days?
1 week?
Re: Hygiene....
Moved
CM insecure na ho
Every Eid.
Eid-ul-fitr AND **Eid-ul-adha **grins proudly
^ LOL @ shak.
man mode on
shower once a day, clothes get dirty when i get annoying stains in m...yknow the dealio.
girl mode on
shower once a day, wash hair 2-3 days...and clothes go in the wash when i have a sufficient amount to run the washing machine.
Moved
CM insecure na ho
Oh god. You moved my thread. I never visit this forum. Might as well let the thread die now.
Iis forum nay aap ki shaan may kya gustaakhi ki hai :(
Every Eid. Eid-ul-fitr AND Eid-ul-adha grins proudly
LOL hehheeh
I don't take shower neither change clothes as I already live in ocean near atlantic ocean. :)
Shower daily. Change of clothes/underwear twice a day, once when I get out of bed and second when I go back to bed.
I was a lot less hygienic at uni, tried to keep dirty laundry to a minimum so I wouldn't wash a pair of jeans for weeks. I hate domestic chores. A house elf would've been nice.
I don't smell which negates the need to shower. ;)
Re: Hygiene…
shower daily = nice clean fresh clothes daily = a happy girl on ice ![]()
an invigorating "wake me up" shower every morning does the trick, twice a day would be nice but a waste of water.....
CM please tell me you take baths :p
Everyday
daily of course [including weekends and holidays] and change clothes of course once a day. when i'm in India during summer i shower every time i go outside the house in order to wash the sweat down and to beat the heat. :) i always wear lukhnauwa kurta and paijaama in my own city ... its so light and comfy in the summer heat :) aur Khas kaa 'itr :)
every morning, in summers twice or thrice a day ..!
Daily.... n my husband keep saying to me that you r ruining my jeans by washing them daily.... i dont like the idea of wearing used clothes again after shower ...
Shower daily, I actually wash my clothes once per month, but I have A LOT of clothes so I'm able to wear a clean clothes everyday, should I wash them more often?
Everyday. Change of clothes depends on weather. In summer, you often need to change shirts twice, even thrice!