CT and Rubab, you guys kept replying through out the night, man i dont have that much time…have better things to do as i said
aight so rubab got nasty here, i tried my best to show decency but as i said before I SHOW ALL THE RESPECT ONE DESERVE
you callin me hypocrate CT? first of all, you r not the right person to judge anyone here concerning their faith…my faith is something which belongs to me only, and you are no one to tell me anything concerning my fath…
as far as my looks are concerned, let me tell you Mr, im not A SHOW OFF like your chick here Miss rubab, who is a complete SPOILED BRAT, total WANNA BE…
i never claimed to be “RELEGIOUS”, but i do try my best to be, and here i started argueing with your chick because she waz being disrespectful towards other guppies, and i’ve seen that no one so far has been able to DEAL with ur chick, i donno why???
but she messed with a wrong person now, as LONG AS I KNOW, im argueing over something which is right, i wont quit..and ONE THING IS SHOCKING here, Mr moderator, how come you never say a word to miss rubab regarding her mis behaviour?
Please be kind enough to check all the posts in that other thread and NOTE who started getting personal “FIRST”.
Rubab as for your nasty comments, GIRL you never saw me so keep your nasty comments to yourself, i dont have time posting my pic’s on internet so that some LOW LIFE guys can support me(you know who am i talking about?)
Alhamdulillah, im very happy with the way i look, and CT your chick is NOTHING compare to sialkoti beauty aight?
she is a khi wali kuri…they are show off’s…im punjaban..i have values…and strong believes…
so DO NOT tell me to chill coz alhamdulillah im chilling already…Allah has given me everything i can wish for..
have fun with ur chick…but girls like her end up messing with their lives…and girls with strong believes and values are better off in life!
Inshallah!
CT janaab, "gupshup tere baap ka bhi nahi hai samjhi? "
i know gupshup mairai baap ka nahi, what did i say which gave you that impression?
Nah man, its a free country, say whatever you wanna say…same goes for your chick
"Rubab
thanks a lot sweety but little innocent masoom and so called allah ki bandi needs these things, please help her with
- A nice deodrant
- hair removing cream and a
- Toothpaste
She was smelling a lot
Rub babe, why do you ASSUME that all girls have same problems as you do?
by the way, your statements show what type of “mahoool” you have been staying in…
i feel sorry for you sis…
and i guess doctor didn’t like the taste of his own medicine huhn?
adnan should do something about his body, but NOT YOU?
give me one good reason why?
and about that pic you made, yourself in hijaab, please dont disrespect Islamic dress code by relating it to your being…girls like you dont wear hijaab…they are more into wearing tang tops..
right sis?
oh well…i dont give a crap about what u gonna do with your life, my point is…KEEP YOUR HUMOR TO YOURSELF AND RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE SO THAT THEY CAN RESPECT YA
**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba…kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH