Hy I am New Here

hy i am new here, i am 17 years old and in dubai. anyone else from dubai here? i am originally lahori:)

Re: Hy I am New Here

HEY!! I am new too... NOt form Dubai... but am a lahori too :D

Welcome Shelcome :hula:

pakistani2thetop:- thank you for welcoming me. Where from in lahore?
Anwar Qureshi:- thanks to u as well.

NO prob. So... been to pak lately???

I used to live in defence, before that i was in cantt... What about you???

waisaY u seem to be a multinick :hehe:

:stuck_out_tongue:

pakistan2thetop:- i visited pakistan 4 years ago, since then i have not. i am going with my best friend to lahore this summer.
Anwar Qureshi:- i am not a multinick, how did u presume this?

Me or nightngale??? ( what is multinick???:bummer: :5: )

I just moved form pakistan this summer. Hope you have a good trip!

pakistani2thetop:- multinicker is someone who has more than one nickname on a particular forum/site on the internet. sort of multiple personalities but in electronic world and Anwar Qureshi was reffering to me.

I sure will because my best friend is the coolest person on the earth, she is charismatic and gentle and fun to be with.

Where are you guys gonna go??? Is there a *shadi ??? *

Welcome to GS

And thanx for letting me know what a multinick was...

P.S Excuse my spellings:D .

Hi :wave:
dont be shy :blush:

I am a multinick too :lb:

Thankyou... you seem to have been here for long time

pakistan2thetop:- no shaadi, just chillin me and her, and no problem it was my pleasure
everyone else thankyou for welcoming me

btw my name is fatima amin and i study with someone you people know.

Hi Guys :wave:

am new too. welcome me :hula:

yeah but i am not a multinick…:naraz:
Where are you from???

Matric kahan say kiyaa hay ?
aur agar kiyaa hay - tu school main likhna paRhna nahi seekhaya kissi nay :smilestar: