but i dint mean wat i sed
i honestly didnt
i waz jus kiddin n i sed m sorri many timez
i cud understand he cud get alil offended n sure mayb b mad at me 4 awhile
but whoaa
he took it THAT serious
n itz been like 2 mnthz now
dint talk 2 him or nethin
not much i can even do…hez not even in uk rite now…hez in pk..
so he cud try 2 4get me n so i cud hav hiz BRO(hiz bro luvz me n he cud do nethin 4 hiz bro)
jus HOW LONG shud he b angry with me…
it jus aint fair
Now on topic: Its a personal choice how long he wants to stay angry with you. Always think before you speak. So I guess if you have talked to him and apologized many times there s nothing you can do.
I didnt get the last part about having his bro cuz he loves you etc. etc. I fail to see any logic there. Anyhow, you sound a bit young so I guess it will work out just fine inshaAllah
so uv tried apologising? it depends really hun if uv sed somethin that hurt him it may take him a lil while ur jus gunna have 2 keep tryin or be patient
Depends on the person...he might never forgive you but thats his perogative...you've done your bit and apologised there isnt anything else you can do...its all down to him now...
Brw even if you do speak again depending on how much you upset him the friendship might not be the same...
There are alot of things which needs to be mentioned.
If I put myself in his place. I might not talk to a person for a long time, if that person knew very well the kinds of things which I am "VERY" sensitive to (my beliefs) and even than if he/she said it just because he/she had an unpleasant arguement with me. In that case I would like to give that person sometime to realize how big mistake he has made and he should be careful next time before saying anything about my beliefs.
Secondly it depends alot upon the kind of bond I share with him/her. If the person is very close to me than the punishment would also be severe, but if he is not that close to me and doesn't know my beliefs, then it is easy to forgive.
About What you should do now ?
Now that you have already appologised from him many times, leave him alone for sometime. If he is interested in you, he himself would come back to you and if he doesn't than He never was interested in having any kind of relationship/friendship with you.
well……try thinking outside the box?
maybe he isn’t really truly angry at you for the thing you said? maybe it’s just a cover up of something else? i’m not saying it DEFINATLY is but maybe…you know? so try askin him is ther something else buggin u?..or maybe he’s just annoyed of you which would be a different story?
i dnt understand the bit about his brother?
maybe he has forgiven u but if his bro is involved den maybe thats y he aint talkin 2 u. its just a suggestion cos i dnt really get it
No offense to you, but just something i'd like to share so we can all learn from each others mistakes.. "Akalmand soch kar boltha hai aur bewakuf bol kar soch tha hai..."
yes i no itz a PERSONAL choice abt hw long he wantz 2 b angry with me
but i waz JUS JOKIN
nd the funny thing iz that he ALSO sed sumthin but he waz jus jokin az well..
i dint get angry coz i knew he wz kiddn
n thn wen I say sumthin n he getz SO angry
n abt hiz bro
well i jus found out a couple of mnthz ago
hiz bro luved me 4 3 yrz
ever since he saw pix of me in hiz broz room(the 1 whoz angry with me)
n thn wen he(angry 1) found out that hiz bro luvz me…he waz like tellin me that i shud go with hiz bro…bcoz he luvz hiz bro but hiz bro hatez him since hez a G…n jus sayin stuff like “hez realli sharif…he’ll keep u happy…he luvz u 2 da bitz..”
so uv tried apologising? it depends really hun if uv sed somethin that hurt him it may take him a lil while ur jus gunna have 2 keep tryin or be patient
man i m bein patient
but srsly....itz jus startin 2 get on ma nervez
Depends on the person...he might never forgive you but thats his perogative...you've done your bit and apologised there isnt anything else you can do...its all down to him now...
Brw even if you do speak again depending on how much you upset him the friendship might not be the same...
xactly
dependz on the person
n damnit i no him 2 well
hez stubborn
he duz wat he sez
lol ur funny
"even if you do speak again"
i dun think thas gnna happen
awww i feel guilty...but sucha big punishment
it jus duznt make sense...
There are alot of things which needs to be mentioned.
If I put myself in his place. I might not talk to a person for a long time, if that person knew very well the kinds of things which I am "VERY" sensitive to (my beliefs) and even than if he/she said it just because he/she had an unpleasant arguement with me. In that case I would like to give that person sometime to realize how big mistake he has made and he should be careful next time before saying anything about my beliefs.
Secondly it depends alot upon the kind of bond I share with him/her. If the person is very close to me than the punishment would also be severe, but if he is not that close to me and doesn't know my beliefs, then it is easy to forgive.
About What you should do now ?
Now that you have already appologised from him many times, leave him alone for sometime. If he is interested in you, he himself would come back to you and if he doesn't than He never was interested in having any kind of relationship/friendship with you.
well wat i sed....i dint think he wud take it in offense...
but he did.
n RITE after i sed it
i felt soooooo bad n i waz jus like omg wth did i jus say
i kept on apologizin
nd abt that bond thing ur talkin abt
we're very close
n my punishment IZ severe
but Y such a harsh punishment..y
so this iz wat m thinkin
hez doin all this 4 hiz bro
he cant c tearz in hiz broz eyez
n wen hiz bro seez me n him 2gether
he juz breakz dwn
n plus hiz bro iz the sharif type n never realli paid any interest in ne gyal b4…
n so now wen hiz bro laid eyez on me hez like “i luv u so much…will u be mine?”
i swear i wz jus shocked wen i found out all thiss
leave it silent. let the other person figure out her/ his own self, first.
we all know that things we say, we do not always mean them. i am sure this person has sometime, somewhere said something insensitive to someone
yes i no itz a PERSONAL choice abt hw long he wantz 2 b angry with me
but i waz JUS JOKIN
nd the funny thing iz that he ALSO sed sumthin but he waz jus jokin az well..
i dint get angry coz i knew he wz kiddn
n thn wen I say sumthin n he getz SO angry
n abt hiz bro
well i jus found out a couple of mnthz ago
hiz bro luved me 4 3 yrz
ever since he saw pix of me in hiz broz room(the 1 whoz angry with me)
n thn wen he(angry 1) found out that hiz bro luvz me...he waz like tellin me that i shud go with hiz bro...bcoz he luvz hiz bro but hiz bro hatez him since hez a G...n jus sayin stuff like "hez realli sharif...he'll keep u happy...he luvz u 2 da bitz.."
thing iz.......he luvz me 2....
I see. Guys can be weird creatures :D And about his little brother liking you, how is that possible by just taking a look at a picture? :) This is called lust. Not love. I dont know if you and the guy (who is angry at you) were involved, but if you were he has no right to tell/ask you to go with his brother. I would go with the advice Dush gave you and let it rest.