Huzaifa my son :-)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/huzaifa2.jpg

ohh BBG!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

he’s adorable - mashAllah!!

and he’s sitting in such a tameezdar, sikoon pose .. must be a well mannered lil’ fella ..

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited May 20, 2001).]

He doesn’t have that naughty looks as most kids have. He looks like a well mannered boy. Apnay abba pay gaya hoga

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

awwwwwwwww he’s jus adorable MASHALLAH..sho cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

i wish ma lil bro wuz as well mannered as him

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

lol..ooh n btw B-B-G aunty he has a veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice name mashallah

¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨¤

º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º

[This message has been edited by aleena786 (edited May 20, 2001).]

Mashaalah, cute and i like his name.

hain! ure married… well slap me silly and call me judy!
nice kid… sharifana mizaj ka hoga

MashAllah!
Very pyara bacha he

btw Huzaifa ka matlab kya he :cunfused: but its nice name anyway

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

Bbg
a very nice piece of product by u.

Mashaallaah very Cute.

and a beautiful name too.

Awwwwwwww…he is so cute!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Your future depends on your dreams…so go to sleep!

Look so sofishticated and intelligent and nice and tameezdar and everything good.

he makes me want to play cricket with him

He reminds me of me.

Nice kid, how old is he?

Hellow

BBG, you are proud mom to have a cute angel

and
looks just like you, ritos?

aww he is sooo cuteee

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

B-B-G, that’s a very cure kid

He’s got a nice, innocent smile. Good on you

I feel soo sorry for the Kid.. cause he doesnt seem like a kid.. more of a 25-30 yr old some mature manager of some multinational.. sending this pic for Times magazine..

but well look on the other side.. what if he is a problem child

hehehe n just acting for the camera..

but onething is for sure.. he’s got good eyes.. cool smile.. n awesome photogenic structure.. man he has a chemistry goin on with camera.. i hope he gets to exploit this in an excellent manner

ur lucky BBG

a very cute kid mashallah

and a nice name.. BUT trust me, he,ll get teased a lot for that ‘a’ at the end…

i kinda think its a bit girly

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

I think he’ll look like a photogenic chocolate boy when he grows up

MashaAllah

nice name 2…really suits him well

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.

Thats very very Adorable bacha … really cute !

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~