Re: HUSBANDS who tend to
you have a wallet????
Yes I do. ![]()
A shocking pink genuine crocodile skin one.
Thank you very much.
dear Niksik, i am afraid, i know what you are going to say. & its funny. :>
Dushi, you read my mind.
Thanks. ![]()
Now I should gracefully step out of here. Ta ta.
hmmm.
anyway… for the topic, it’s because the husbands know the saying “Car aur biwi aisee honi chaahiye, kaY aap unn kaY saath hoN tau apni laggaiN.”
oh no, Niksik, please stay as we should let the innocent people know, who pride themselves in caringly leading the march into malls and shops ... ahead of their spouse.
its not like we are saying, otherwise kicks a coming. :>
Male chauvinism has many faces and colors. I would like to have conversation with my wife while walking not try to stay ahead of her to prove that I am macho and I am superior.
Yaar are you getting paid for this ghaddari or you are being a traitor, just out of fun
AQ Hmmmm kyun? I would never say anything non all-viewy ever.:halo:
kiya baat heye, AQ.
galiben, bewee per number plate nahi ho ga. right?
hmmm.
anyway... for the topic, it's because the husbands know the saying "Car aur biwi aisee honi chaahiye, kaY pass khaRi ho tau apni laggaY."
kiya baat heye, AQ.
galiben, bewee per number plate nahi ho ga. right?
Depends on the number...
Aq rides in buses, he does not have driving lisc.
no, TLK bhai,
speaking of bus stands, in the bus stands, husbands are not the lead. howcome?
Dushwari, that's the dushwari you are facing catching up with your husband? Fear not my child because I am an old wise one and I can tell you that husband do it for respect to their wives. They make sure that they walk mile infront of them so to act like a shield to them.
So please change your name now.
hand in hand we shall walk this earth.
Peace Dushwari
Our local Imam walks infront of his missus. She's in full niqab and even then you can't sneak a peek at her. He makes sure that she is close up behind him. I guess she is nicely placed to whisper into his ear without having to raise her voice. For the life of me I never see myself drawn to looking at her, because he is infront.
With my wife next to me I guess it follows the norms of today, I have no real thing either way. To precede the missus I can open the door, but to have ladies first in the general sense I guess people can sneak a peek at women.
Walking side by side takes up more room on the path, it might be obtrusive. Also with woman in front she may trip when looking back.
If men are bad they will rush ahead of wives. It can be done properly that if a man is talkative and considerate he will look to face wife and be close in front without looking over-powering. just random thoughts so far.
Peace Dushwari
Our local Imam walks infront of his missus. She's in full niqab and even then you can't sneak a peek at her. He makes sure that she is close up behind him. I guess she is nicely placed to whisper into his ear without having to raise her voice. For the life of me I never see myself drawn to looking at her, because he is infront.
With my wife next to me I guess it follows the norms of today, I have no real thing either way. To precede the missus I can open the door, but to have ladies first in the general sense I guess people can sneak a peek at women.
Walking side by side takes up more room on the path, it might be obtrusive. Also with woman in front she may trip when looking back.
If men are bad they will rush ahead of wives. It can be done properly that if a man is talkative and considerate he will look to face wife and be close in front without looking over-powering. just random thoughts so far.
I know it was very random. Even so random that I cannot get a smallest minutest sense out of them. And what you keep on uttering sneak a peek? You can sneak or you can peak but how in the name of God can you sneak a peek at spouses (missus in your language)?
Peace Wiseman
Your the wiseman ... I guess you should work it out.
women can easily monitor their husbands [if they're being taaaruu or not] by walking behind them.
do you have money or cards in it ![]()
Usually we walk hand in hand or in winters my hand in his pocket but in situations like walking to the differet terminals on airports he usually walks faster and I have to run to catch him so I prefer to stay a few step behind and not get all sweaty running.