husband marrying again

Re: husband marrying again

How about “hey babe, since you are going to die anyway, you wouldnt mind if I gave your old clothes to the poor in order to make room for such and such’s new mommie?”

Ok now i wana beat you up…:smilestar: :aj::kursi: :2guns:

If you have a partner, then you should be feeling the same towards her, if you dont as yet and Inshallah you will, then you will know THEN! Time will come when you will realise that you cannot live without that certain special one and i know that BIG time!!

So fallenpieta, till then :mocking:

Nope, not okay in my book. If he's not happy with me, he can always get married again. I'll just kick his stuff out of the house and have him served. :)

oh no , i would never let my husband marry again .....plus having more than one wife= having to spend a lot of money, which maybe problematic for some men lol
i just asked a guy if he would marry more than once and his answer was that he's not insane lol

hell no. wouldnt happen. i also asked my hubby he laughs and says yeah that would be cool then changed him mind and said no way one is already too high maintenance id die if i had to deal w. more than 1 woman at a time!

it all sounds great but im sure the majority of men wouldnt really like this cuz they are not thihnking about all of the other consequence that go along w. it...they just love it cuz they can have sex all the time. id like to see men have several wives and really be happy! the ones ive seen who have more than one are miserable and poor and in bad health!

Look buddy, why dont you give your own sisters or daughter away to a man with several wives hu? You know, begin with yourself, then lecture others. Pakistani born women aint the innocent angels you wish to portray......infact, my ex married such a slutty woman who wasnt even paak....but acted as she was one....lol such dramas happen 24x7x365 too often in western countries, importing desi wives.
Im so disgusted over your retard remark about western borns, that it made me pray on your behalf that you get to live abroad and have lotsssssss of daughters and perhaps face the music of having western born daughters.....you are very narrow minded.

What is the % for Pakistani men having remarried in Pakistan?
Its absolute the few......

If a man has such intentions, he should WARN his first wife to be, so she actually has a chance to reject him if it doesnt suit her...... IF a man has a right to remarry, THEN a wife has the god given right to say no to such an agreement.

Maulvi MAY preach its ok to have several wives, BUT then there are LOTS of rights a man has to deliver to the entire household that a maulvi often neglects to preach as well.......unlike hubby is sheikh of Burnei, very few can handle it financially, not to mention the emotional part of it too. All think, they can handle it, but reality is much different!

In western countries, we abide the laws of the country. And yes, second wife or first, ONE of them becomes the escape goat, paying the price of having children with birth certificates of "out of wedlock" attested....isnt is very unfair to a child that is halal? What will a husband tell his child?
So get down from your high horse......

Kiya pata marne waley “mullah” ki pehle se hi do teen shaadi huwi wi hon? :faizy:

So hostile… tsk tsk :hoonh:

Sunset_Eyes, you wanna bet on your hubby? :smiley: