hey i wanted 2 askwht ppl thought if their husband married again. I knw in islam a man can apparantly marry up 2 4 times, this is already being discussed in the religion forum but aside all the religious background to this i wanted to ask specifically woman how they wud feel or if indeed anybodys husband has married again, whether u wud b ok with that. Although it is allowed in islam, i sum how disagree with it, perhaps becos i am a woman, and i knw its wrong to feel this way, but i just cud not accept it if my husband married again while i was still married to him. I’m only 19 so im not married but i do i feel really strongly about this
(
Re: husband marrying again
I would not be ok with it. Aren't there very strict circumstances for which more than 1 wife is deemed appropriate? Not sure. God forbid that happened, I think i'd walk away.
i thought their were strict rules as well whn it came to marrying more than once, but even if they are more often than not broken. Most men i knw that marry more than once dont do so to support a widow, they do so becos they feel like it ![]()
hey i wanted 2 askwht ppl thought if their husband married again. I knw in islam a man can apparantly marry up 2 4 times, this is already being discussed in the religion forum but aside all the religious background to this i wanted to ask specifically woman how they wud feel or if indeed anybodys husband has married again, whether u wud b ok with that. Although it is allowed in islam, i sum how disagree with it, perhaps becos i am a woman, and i knw its wrong to feel this way, but i just cud not accept it if my husband married again while i was still married to him. I'm only 19 so im not married but i do i feel really strongly about this :(:(
You know most people dont follow the real important teachings of Islam...yet when it comes to marraige they'll say...Oh men r allowed to marry more than once or watever...You know basically whatever suits them...
It is not a come and get it system...you know that anyone and everyone is allowed...again its under strict circumstances where the husband can think that he can be just to all his wives...at the same time in the next ayat where it is written,it is also said that it is impossible to be that way too.
I would not allow it.
I told my rishta that he is welcome to marry another after I turn a certain age.
I would kill him if he marries another woman just like that
Yes, I wont allow it.
never.
its normal in KSA …2nd shaadi isnt a big deal ![]()
ya i used to live in saudi arabia
i usually see a big fat saudi emerge from this massive GMC Jeep
followed by 4 women covered in head to toe in abayas and then an army of children
a question came to mind once ...SO wht will if ur wife wana marry again.... hehe
Isn t it a bit strange but ofcourse after getting divorce from u ..
how do u feel ?? Or whats ur feeling ....SO if she is asking permission from u ..Lets suppose ..I know she won t ..or she never ask u ...
Just think she is OK with u ..but still she wana get married with someoen else ...so Being Islamic woemn ..she has to get divorce first ..thn
TRY her Luck ..heheee ..
hehe ..thts lame to ask such stupid question ..I guess ..
But still just think about that and tell me how u people feel and wht u people say ...??????
lol@army of children
yeh pata nahi pak mai kiya prob hai ..me want many wives :)
My wife is Ok with that
Any girls or Aunties in Toronto area can email me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
lol@Tkhan ...
lol ![]()
i guess if he doesn't wanna wake up the next day, he can go ahead and marry again :D
lol@ SS ...par itnah zulam kiyo .....:D
hey i wanted 2 askwht ppl thought if their husband married again. I knw in islam a man can apparantly marry up 2 4 times, this is already being discussed in the religion forum but aside all the religious background to this i wanted to ask specifically woman how they wud feel or if indeed anybodys husband has married again, whether u wud b ok with that. Although it is allowed in islam, i sum how disagree with it, perhaps becos i am a woman, and i knw its wrong to feel this way, but i just cud not accept it if my husband married again while i was still married to him. I'm only 19 so im not married but i do i feel really strongly about this :(:(
Nope, its not wrong to feel this way. You have every right to feel this way. It only makes sense that you do. Any woman who actually wants this would be highly demented or brainwashed.
lol@ SS ...par itnah zulam kiyo .....:D
zulam kis tarhan ka? hum zulam kar rahay hain yain woh? :p